Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mcallen

there is always one!

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Everyone one exceptionally nice EXCEPT for the last desk clerk. She was not helpful and obviously didn't care. I'll choose another hotel next time
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 4, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
sorry you had a bad experience, i hope we can make it up to you
4 out of 5
by Roxanna

Good

Posted Jul 28, 2017 on Hotels
I the stay was nice, breakfast sucked.
5 out of 5
by martha

We like it, all is good!!

Posted Jun 26, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is great, the facilities are clean, the staff is really helpful. No problem getting there, there it's some construction but nothing big. The breakfast is simple, get there early before is all gone....
5 out of 5
by terry

I will be staying here many times in the future.

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was wonderful. from the staff to the room itself. The orange tree outside my room has wonderful tasting oranges dropping from it also.!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Im glad you enjoyed your stay, we will see you soon
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Great Customer Service

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great place to stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
Thank you for your feed back, im glad that we made your stay great
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 28, 2017
thank you
4 out of 5
by Maria

fishing trip

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
The place is awesome lake close, the only thing is the construction , but hotel is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

nice hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: It was quiet and office was in good walking distance from our room.
Cons: Glad when the construction will be finished. The breakfast food wasn't as good as other Best Western motels in which we have stayed. fix waffle iron
Location: We were not there to take advantage of sights. Lots of eating places made it possible to eat at a different one each evening.
Stayed a week and it was welcome resting place at end of day of work.
4 out of 5
by Rosalinda

Posted Mar 24, 2017 on Hotels
The room was very big and comfortable. The staff was professional and friendly. I would stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Cipriano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2017 on Hotels