Ratings based on 260 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice and reasonable price

Posted Dec 15, 2016
The hotel is clean and staff members are very friendly. I would suggest to have a more varied breakfast - I am vegetarian and it was complicated to me to find proteins.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Does the job

Posted Nov 29, 2016
This is the second time i stay there and have future plans to stay there once again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to The beltway

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I had a very bad experience with the room they gave my room to somebody else because I don't sleep one night they assumed that I left the hotel they don't respect your room the next night I lived my toothbrush and couple bottle of water and soda and when I come back they trow away and again my card don't work I think they assumed I left the hotel again they should respect your privacy if you rent a room they had to respect that room until the rent is completed
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atlanta

Very nice.

Posted Nov 1, 2016 on Orbitz
Very nice and cozy. There are a couple of restaurants around the bend.Pepe pollo, subway, and fresh tacos every day on the streets with fresh fruit and juices. Plus there is also a 24 hour convenience store with in walking distant. I only had to wait like 10 minutes for Uber like every time. But you really cannot beat the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Riverside, United States of America

Very convenient!

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Pros: breakfast, clean.
Cons: too crowded.
Location: it was tricky to find it at the beginning.
The hotel is clean, nice, even when the rooms are very small, still comfortable for a couple of nights. The noise sometimes is annoying since you can hear almost everything happening out your doors. The staff was nice and friendly. This hotel has a great breakfast but it could get crowded if you go late. As I said before for a couple nights, is not bad...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Alejandro Fernandez concert

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Was there one night to attend a concert at the auditorium. Hotel offered free transportation that was really nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 19, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments , we are pleased to bring to your event , we hope you had fun .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need security

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
There is poor security, Camaras era just inside but not in the parking lot. while I was there someone force my brother's car and broke the windows of two others.
4 out of 5
by maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Agustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels