Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Taiwan

地點不錯的好飯店

Posted Nov 20, 2016
飯店設施完善,有夜店有酒吧有餐廳,我住的是一般的客房沒附早餐900對此階段的飯店來說很值得,樓下走路1~2分鐘有餐廳和咖啡廳
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Super Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: service,location and price
Cons: not sure
Location: Hotel is in the center of the city. nice
I found the hotel to have really great service,clean room, good free breakfast. Everything was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks great outside rather than inside

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel to be closer to my final destination in the city. The hotel really looked great from outside and even the lobby. However, I have to admit that I was disappointed with the quality of the rooms. I had ordered room service and was also not happy with the quality of food and service that was provided. And normally hotels have really decent food in Ukraine. The fixtures in the room looked old though thankfully, the floor was quiet and I could get good sleep.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Can't beat the price
5 out of 5
by Julian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Unexpected Stay, but comfortable.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Staff dedication, pok hot sandwich, berry lemonade, beer, facilities, good wifi, location.
Cons: Mattress can be improve to make it more soft and enjoyable.
Location: It is located on main street. I saw locals enjoying the beach swimming in the river and tanning. The island has some Cossack old buildings.
I was on my way to Mariupol, but I could not make it. Unfortunately, I had to change my travel plans and I stayed 2 nights at the hotel until I was able to change my flight reservations. Elena from front desk was the top staff, she was the one who made my flight changes possible. She dedicated time to contact airline and explain my situation. Her effort to help was beyond the usual. The rest of the staff team was also very nice, attentive and focused to serve. e.i. Lobby bar and Vera, also from front desk. My taxi to airport also was arranged by front desk staff. I enjoy my stay, food, and drinks.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from London

Excellent price for the room and service.

Posted Jun 17, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel 4-5 times. It keeps improving with work ongoing on some floors. Had a junior suite and the wifi was excellent in the room and terrible in the bar. The bar staff and reception are excellent. Easy to walk down the hill into the shopping area if you dont want to stay in the hotel. The area around the hotel is crumbling former soviet union style. Has a charm!
4 out of 5
by hüseyin from turkey

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
ı have good remember from Zaparozhya. Thank you verry much to intourist staff. Exactly for lobby bar Andrey Elena Aleksandra manny thanks... to receptions all thank you for friendly help.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice with som problems

Posted Nov 26, 2015
Best hotel in city, but hear man in next room could hear snore . Club next door loud until 3 am atm gave small amounts
4 out of 5
by Olena from Цюрих

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Чистый, уютный номер. Отличное обслуживание. Хорошее расположение отеля, в центре города.