Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

My new favourite hotel in Zaporizhzhia

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: I honestly liked everything!
Cons: I can not offer suggestions to improve on a truly good hotel. Maybe, in the future I could get an upgrade 😉😂😂😂.
Location: On the Main Street, shopping, restaurants, grocery stores and a park in easy walking distance. Great location.
The staff were efficient and helpful, the room was clean and spacious, the breakfast buffet was a treasure. After check out the hotel stored my luggage for 7 hours until my train to Kyiv. I will return to hotel every time I am in Zaporizhzhia!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

nice hotel fantastic staf i go back next trip nice

Posted Oct 8, 2017
i sepend fantastic 5 day in nice hotel staf fatastic in all area
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Seggari, Nice to hear so good words about our service! Hope to see you again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trip to Zaporozhye

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Very good hotel. Great location and food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

good hotel located in the centre of Zaporozhia

Posted Jun 29, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: some upgrades to appearance of the hotel
We had a good stay in the hotel. Hotel needs some kind of upgrades although it didn't bother us.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 5, 2017 by Elena, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Luxman, Thank you for your feedback! Hope to see you again at our hotel and we will try to make your stay more comfortable and cozy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Good location, confortable and clean. Breakfast

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on CheapTickets
Super service, clea, good breakfast, nice bar and center of the city location. I have stayed many times, always excellent
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

nice hotel pleasant staff nice people helpful

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: location pleasant kind staff and their knowledge and help
Cons: mini bar in all room types and more towels stronger water for shower
Location: near location center and tours
pleasant reasonable price clean close to center airport only 30 minutes staff friendly especially elena.rodian,ana from reception.aleksandra artem elena from lobby bar.security staff,karina from restaurant and breakfast, the hotel management pleasant quiet environment also staff at mr churchill and restaurant korcma traditional ukrainian cuisine,larisa from tours .also roman from car rentals, the cleaners crow bar staff and also vera from reception even tatiana i apprecite her help and great patience in the assistance she gave me.Mostly i thank my friend rodian and elena there the best and ana all from reception good nice people made my stay pleasant that i may come back again soon and can recommend hotel intourist.Thanks Nick/Nikola Gravora from Australia serbian background helped me speak some russian with staff/ Nick
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Super Hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on CheapTickets
Pros: service,location and price
Cons: not sure
Location: Hotel is in the center of the city. nice
I found the hotel to have really great service,clean room, good free breakfast. Everything was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Looks great outside rather than inside

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed in this hotel to be closer to my final destination in the city. The hotel really looked great from outside and even the lobby. However, I have to admit that I was disappointed with the quality of the rooms. I had ordered room service and was also not happy with the quality of food and service that was provided. And normally hotels have really decent food in Ukraine. The fixtures in the room looked old though thankfully, the floor was quiet and I could get good sleep.
4 out of 5
by Robert

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great location. Can't beat the price