Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mass

It was close to everything. Train,buses And all.

Posted Jul 17, 2016
It was the best. Amazing. I loved the street are also. The people were very friendly. Prices were good. I think a glass of wine was cheaper than water.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
Loved everything about this hotel and location. Friendly & accommodating staff. Large, clean, renovated room. Hotel 1/2 block from the tranvia. Great bar/restaurant right next door. Very reasonable price per night.
5 out of 5
by Kath from Sydney

Great service

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels
Beautiful room and great service located near the metro and bus run. The room was outstanding in the attention to detail to ensure your comfort even double glazes windows.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok hotel but noisy

Posted Sep 23, 2012
Pros: Cleanliness and reception staff
Cons: Noise from the hallway and other floors
Location: Location is OK / fairly central
Although the hotel facilities and general staff are nice the hotel is very noisy so bare that in mind if you sleep lightly or want to rest. To illustrate, cleaning staff shouts across the hallway in the morning, reception telephone can be heard in rooms on the first floor, no "do not disturb" signage for doors, other guests can be heard in the hallway, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bordeaux

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Cons: ras
Nous avons passé 3 nuits à l'hôtel. ( couple et 1 enfant) L'hôtel est très facile à trouver car il donne sur Gran Via. Nous avons trouvé une place de parking dans la rue à proximité mais l'hôtel nous a proposé un parking souterrain à 2 pas à 10 euros par jour. La chambre était pas très grande mais cela suffisait pour y dormir. (lit d'appoint pour mon enfant) Grande salle de bain et tout très propre.
4 out of 5
by patrick

très bien

Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
bon accueil, chambre ok mais avec vue sur une cour. le point positif, c'est un personnel disponible et rapide, l'eau était froide, ils sont intervenus en 5 minutes.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Serafin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carla

Ottima sistemazione

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Centrale, ma non troppo, questo albergo ti offre un'ottima sistemazione ad un prezzo ragionevole. Situato sulla Gran Via, a tre minuti a piedi dalla stazione ferroviaria Goya che è collegata alla stazione centrale Delicias dove arrivano i treni alta velocità AVE. Sempre a tre minuti c'è poi una fermata del tram col quale ti puoi spostare da una parte all'altra della città. Oppure a cinque minuti c'è fermata autobus in Paseo de Pamplona. In circa 15-20 minuti a piedi sei nel centro storico. Camera singola con letto alla francese con tutte le comodità. Un bagno molto grande con doccia idromassaggio e finestrella (il che è ormai cosa sempre più rara negli hotel). Insonorizzazione perfetta. Un frigobar strapieno di ogni ben di Dio a prezzi umani. Colazione per 8 € ottima ed abbondante con uno dei migliori caffé mai bevuti all'estero preparato da una ragazza carinissima. Chi non ama la colazione abbondante o la trova troppo cara, ha la possibilità di andare in un bel bar dall'altra parte del viale. Reception efficiente e veloce. Insomma tutto per il meglio. Una pecca: il rumore incredibile dello sciacquone (ma ho avvisato al check out e sono sicura che lo sistemeranno).