Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Gracias por la magnífica puntuación que nos has otorgado. Hasta la próxima!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks to share your opinion about our hotel. Best regards!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay in Zaragoza

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
V convenient location, friendly staff and we got given a three-room apartment even though we had only booked a studio with one bedroom. So, very spacious and great value for money. L
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 24, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank for sharing your opinion. We always try to assign better apartment when we have the posibility. We hope you enjoyed in Zaragoza. Best regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great base to discover Zaragoza for groups

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Meeting old friends to discover a new city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location in old city and large, apartment.

Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
These apts are in a great location in the old city. There were some issues though: Kitchen: no kettle so we had to boil water in a small saucepan for tea etc Bathroom: the looked-forward to jacuzzi/spa bath didn't work; we reported it and were told, on our last day that it had been fixed. Went to use it that night- dirty black residue spurted noisily out of the holes, so I leapt out of bath. Reported it to Reception on check-out, they were very sympathetic, but no refund offered. At the back of our apt (3a) the view was less than salubrious: a derelict block of flats opposite our living room and bedroom windows...bit spooky..
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls Trip 2015

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Girls trip. Excellent location.Definitely recommend. Roof top view from resturant of the city was so nice. city lights georgous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by JOSE CARLOS, Hotel Management
Thank you very much to share your opinion in Expedia.We hope see you soon. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by Dr Nina-Juliane from Sheffield

A great and friendly place for a relaxing stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staying here as the options at most restaurants for vegetarian + gluten free are usually limited. The apartment had a large fridge, freezer and cooking facilities meaning that we could just pop to the supermarket whenever we needed. A washing machine was also provided which was great as we could travel back to the UK with a suitcase full of clean clothes and be ready for work the next day! The staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable and as there is a 24hour desk there was always someone on hand to answer questions or do things like provide an iron and ironing board at 9pm! The gym has one of most of the bits of equipment people will be looking for to get a quick workout and theres a pool for a bit of relaxation in the middle of the day when it could get too hot to do anything else. The location is fantastic, just off the main streets with excellent bus links to the Delicias train station and a tram stop 2 mins walk away allowing you to get to either end of Zaragoza with ease.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A relaxing break, minutes from town centre

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
A very comfortable city aparthotel in the centre of town, minutes walk from the cathedral, basilic and old town. Great space, quiet, safe and central. The pool although small provided great relief and relaxation in the 47C temperatures!
3 out of 5
by Ruben from Miami Beach, FL

Nice stay just a bit outdated

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Apartment was huge and very clean. Kitchen was also above average. The beds were a bit uncomfortable and the pillows need to be changed. The showers had good water pressure as well. The front desk staff was very kind and helpful. I would also recommend the "fitness center" be updated. Location was excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
I go to Zaragoza every year. I can afford to stay anywhere I want. I ALWAYS choose to stay here, year after year. I will be back.