Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Girls Trip 2015

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Girls trip. Excellent location.Definitely recommend. Roof top view from resturant of the city was so nice. city lights georgous.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 23, 2016 by JOSE CARLOS, Hotel Management
Thank you very much to share your opinion in Expedia.We hope see you soon. Best Regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans-Georg from Lohmar

Gutes Appartement-Hotel in Zaragoza

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Wir haben ein schönes Appartement in zentraler Lage gehabt. Das Frühstück mit Aussicht über Zaragoza haben wir genossen. Das vorhandene kleine Schwimmbad hatte zu der Anwesenheitszeit keine Sonne. Die Ausstattung des Appartements war gut. Wir haben jedoch diese nicht genutzt, weil das Essen überall gut ist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dr Nina-Juliane from Sheffield

A great and friendly place for a relaxing stay

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
Staying here as the options at most restaurants for vegetarian + gluten free are usually limited. The apartment had a large fridge, freezer and cooking facilities meaning that we could just pop to the supermarket whenever we needed. A washing machine was also provided which was great as we could travel back to the UK with a suitcase full of clean clothes and be ready for work the next day! The staff were extremely friendly and knowledgeable and as there is a 24hour desk there was always someone on hand to answer questions or do things like provide an iron and ironing board at 9pm! The gym has one of most of the bits of equipment people will be looking for to get a quick workout and theres a pool for a bit of relaxation in the middle of the day when it could get too hot to do anything else. The location is fantastic, just off the main streets with excellent bus links to the Delicias train station and a tram stop 2 mins walk away allowing you to get to either end of Zaragoza with ease.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Süddeutschland

Geniale Wohnung im Stadtzentrum

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Pros: Riesige Wohnung (großes Wohn/Esszimmer, 2 Schlafzimmer, 2 Bäder, davon 1 mit Whirlpool, große Küche, großer Flur), sehr komfortabel und angenehm.
Cons: Wasser im Pool war extrem kalt.
Location: 5 Min Fussweg zum Stadtzentrum - für uns ideal gelegen. Weiterer Pluspunkt: zentrale Bushaltestelle direkt vor dem Eingang, Tolle Dachterrasse
Geniale Lage, supergroße Wohnung, viel Platz und Komfort, Swimmingpool, Fitnessraum, Nettes Hotelpersonal
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by GOMOND

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ann-Kristin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A relaxing break, minutes from town centre

Posted Jul 29, 2015 on Hotels
A very comfortable city aparthotel in the centre of town, minutes walk from the cathedral, basilic and old town. Great space, quiet, safe and central. The pool although small provided great relief and relaxation in the 47C temperatures!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruben from Miami Beach, FL

Nice stay just a bit outdated

Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
Apartment was huge and very clean. Kitchen was also above average. The beds were a bit uncomfortable and the pillows need to be changed. The showers had good water pressure as well. The front desk staff was very kind and helpful. I would also recommend the "fitness center" be updated. Location was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by frédérique from Benesse

Parfait !

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
Très très bien situé cet appartement était de plus très confortable, très propre, décoration très soignée ! Bref un rapport qualité / prix PARFAIT !