Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BARBERA DEL VALLES

HOTEL CON MUCHO ENCANTO Y BIEN SITUADO

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: LA SITUACION Y EL ENTORNO
ESTANCIA MUY AGRADABLE, BIEN ATENDIDOS Y EN UN LUGAR CON MUCHO ENCANTO
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Todo genial, es personal muy amable, la habitación preciosa, amplia y limpia, y el desayuno muy bueno.
5 out of 5
by Miguel from Cuenca

Estupendo

Posted Dec 30, 2015 on Hotels
Magnifico hotel, con excelente servicio. Cubrió con creces lo que buscábamos
5 out of 5
by Marceau Jean from Dordogne

Nous retournerons avec grand plaisir

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent séjour dans un village de charme ......idéal pour séjourner et visiter les villages voisins .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lyon

hôtel très calme avec très bon confort

Posted Sep 26, 2015
Pros: renovation récente avec gout, calme
Cons: frigo dans chambre
Location: pre office de tourisme, point de dépat des tours guidés, rstaurants proches tant vielle ville qu'à l'extérieur
Tres bien situé juste après une des ports d'accès à la vielle ville donc solutions parking gratuit accessible decoration de gout, équipements récents,douche hydro massante, pas de frigo
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Great hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Location is a bit off of the highway.
Location: Visit the many medieval cities nearby and the Pyrenees.
Hotel is original but completely updated with all of the amenties. Rooms are good sized for Europe and the breakfast is very good as well. Staff helped with directions for excursions and restaurants. The restaurant Principal near the hotel was a terrific dining Experience, our best meal in Europe.
5 out of 5
by Pamela from Ramat Hasharon

Don't Miss It!

Posted Jun 25, 2015 on Hotels
Absolutely loved the El Peiron. Room was overlooking the quaint street, no problem finding it or parking there. Clerk was very helpful. Also gave us a good recommendation for dinner nearby. Excellent breakfast, beautifully served. It is a perfect stop between San Sebastian and southern Spain. Not a lot to do there, but lovely to walk the streets.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Biarritz

Raid en moto au parque naturel des BARDENAS

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: J'ai bien aimé son implantation, ma moto dormait sous la fenêtre de la chambre, le bar restaurant à côté avec une jolie vue...sympa!
Cons: A l’hôtel aucun...ça me va très bien! Dans le village, la sortie des conteneurs de poubelles au lever du jour...fermez les fenêtres de la chambre!
Location: Endroit magique pour les amateurs de silence...prévoir de bonnes chaussures pour marcher dans les rues et escaliers du village...
Village magnifique! Excellente balade...voyage dans le temps! Retour vers le passé!!! Petit cour d'histoire! En qualité d'artisan dans le secteur du bâtiment, je suis toujours admiratif sur les efforts et la qualité du travail effectué par des hommes et certainement des femmes, à une période ou les machines que nous en avons aujourd'hui n'existaient pas...
5 out of 5
by Pep

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by maria eugenia from madrid

Mas que excelente !!!!

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel con encanto, que da un servicio agradable y familiar. Muy limpio y confortable.Ideal para parejas.Desayuno muy correcto y de calidad. En fin, absolutamente recomendable.