Ratings based on 209 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel good location bars/restaurants in close proximity. Down side no tea / coffee making facilities.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

dave

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
very nice hotel staff very friendly and helpfull the room large and very clean the breakfast was very good value for money will stay again
5 out of 5
by D R from Sydney

Nice and modern hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night on a road trip back to Madrid. Really comfortable and modern bedroom with free wi-fi and in the morning we had buffet breakfast. Really good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normally good but not this time

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times, but our room (126) was to be avoided if you want a good nights sleep. It was directly over a very noisy bar and on this occasion we were disappointed with our stay. Normally it is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great value hotel but way out from downtown.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean, and cheap.
Cons: In our room the bathroom door had no stop and could swing in and out.
Location: The old quarter is 10 minutes drive away. There is a mall behind the hotel.
This is a great value hotel if you are driving. It is located a long way from downtown and the metro is not easily accessed. That said if you have a car you can drive downtown and use one of the parkades then walk into the old part of town. The hotel is very simple and clean. Perfect for one or two days.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Torquay

Great stop off on tour

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Quick one night stop whilst touring by motorcycle. Friendly, helpful check in staff with good English. Room was comfortable, clean and quite. Can't fault on any level.
4 out of 5
by Stafford

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was perfect for our overnight stop en route to Javea
4 out of 5
by Robert from Texas

Location on E-90 great for overnight on road-trip

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
The outside of this hotel makes you wonder if you are in the right place. The minimal areas of vegetation were unkept, The building looks like an industrial warehouse, and there's little to indicate it is a hotel. However, once inside the hotel is very nice and reminiscent of a Holiday Inn Express. Parking is available at a reasonable price in a basement garage. There is no easy place to temporarily park for check-in; there is a restaurant next to the hotel with a parking lot and I parked there and walked to the hotel to request access to the parking garage. The hotel, located just off the E-90, is not a particularly good location for visiting central Zaragoza, but was ideal for an overnight stay on a sightseeing road trip from Barcelona to Madrid.