Ratings based on 181 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by D R from Sydney

Nice and modern hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed one night on a road trip back to Madrid. Really comfortable and modern bedroom with free wi-fi and in the morning we had buffet breakfast. Really good value for money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normally good but not this time

Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
We have stayed here many times, but our room (126) was to be avoided if you want a good nights sleep. It was directly over a very noisy bar and on this occasion we were disappointed with our stay. Normally it is great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great value hotel but way out from downtown.

Posted May 5, 2016
Pros: The hotel is clean, and cheap.
Cons: In our room the bathroom door had no stop and could swing in and out.
Location: The old quarter is 10 minutes drive away. There is a mall behind the hotel.
This is a great value hotel if you are driving. It is located a long way from downtown and the metro is not easily accessed. That said if you have a car you can drive downtown and use one of the parkades then walk into the old part of town. The hotel is very simple and clean. Perfect for one or two days.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Torquay

Great stop off on tour

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Quick one night stop whilst touring by motorcycle. Friendly, helpful check in staff with good English. Room was comfortable, clean and quite. Can't fault on any level.
4 out of 5
by Stafford

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
It was perfect for our overnight stop en route to Javea
4 out of 5
by Robert from Texas

Location on E-90 great for overnight on road-trip

Posted May 17, 2015 on Hotels
The outside of this hotel makes you wonder if you are in the right place. The minimal areas of vegetation were unkept, The building looks like an industrial warehouse, and there's little to indicate it is a hotel. However, once inside the hotel is very nice and reminiscent of a Holiday Inn Express. Parking is available at a reasonable price in a basement garage. There is no easy place to temporarily park for check-in; there is a restaurant next to the hotel with a parking lot and I parked there and walked to the hotel to request access to the parking garage. The hotel, located just off the E-90, is not a particularly good location for visiting central Zaragoza, but was ideal for an overnight stay on a sightseeing road trip from Barcelona to Madrid.
4 out of 5
by Ali Sikandar from Pakistan

Review

Posted Nov 21, 2013 on Hotels
Nice clean place, staff is cooperative, breakfast is good. Definately stay in same place next time arround.
4 out of 5
by Jonathan from Glasgow

Perfect stopover en route

Posted Aug 6, 2013 on Hotels
We stopped over in Zaragoza to break journey from Costa Brava on way to Santander. It was easy to find hotel from Autovia. Surrounding area is a bit industrial but a quick walk (5mins) reaches a park and excellent bakery! Also historic centre of Zaragoza is less than 15 mins drive away with plenty of parking available so you can enjoy wandering around. It was fabulous mini break and we were easily back to hotel to relax. I'd recommend paying for underground parking as easier access and much cooler! free parking is available - not far round corner but a bit bumpy surface. Breakfast was perfect - a good range of continental cereal, bread, cheese, meats, yoghurt, juices and drinks. We had a family room so bed and sofa bed and, although not huge, still didn't feel too cramped. Recommended for short stays to break journey and quick visit to Zaragoza.