Ratings based on 232 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Un hotel muy tranquilo y aunque esta a las a las afueras esta bien comunicado con autobus que te lleva al centro.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very clean

Posted Sep 22, 2016
This is by far the cleanest and beatest airport hotel i ever stayed in. Their breakfast is amazing too
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Graham from W Midlands, UK

Remote but very nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, lovely suite of rooms, not just a room. Bathroom excellent. We only stayed overnight en-route to the south so didn't experience the whole hotel event, but cannot fault what we did experience. Will certainly stay again if ever need a room in the Zaragoza area. Please be aware the hotel is on a large business park surrounded by offices and warehouses and once you find the hotel there is nowhere else to go in the evening without driving.
4 out of 5
by keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by RON from AUSTRALIA

ENJOYABLE

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
NICE appointed Hotel, good value for money!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Hôtel à recommander

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Hôtel un peu excentré de la ville dans une zone industrielle mais avec des prestations haut de gamme et un accueil chaleureux. J y retournerai sans problème.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Étape près de Saragosse

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel bien, petit déjeuner bien. Pour un arrêt de 1 ou 2 jours suffisant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

En route stopover.

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
We had booked a standard room, but were upgraded to a junior suite with kitchenette, separate dining room and lounge. However, there was no kitchen equipment, but there was a full size fridge. The hotel was modern, situated on an out of town industrial estate, convenient for the motorway but not for visiting the city. Underground car parking was free and large. Phenomenal value for money.
5 out of 5
by Isabel from Barcelona

Habitaciones espaciosas

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel con habitaciones confortables y amplias. Tipo apartamento que incluye comedor con mesa, sofá, 2 Tv cocina y gran baño moderno con bañera.