Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a convenient location

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Nice and quiet, great hotel to stay for travellers
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Nice hotel close to intercity bus station.

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: Breakfast.
Cons: Receptionists...
Location: Close to intercity bus station.
The hotel is located very near to the intercity bus station.The room wqas nce and clean. And the breakfast was really delicious.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LaTasha from Minneapolis, MN

The hotel is located in the train station.

Posted Oct 12, 2013
Pros: It's a newer hotel, so it's more modern.
Cons: They should really work on having cleaner bathrooms. It's hard to say that something is clean when there's an odor.
Location: There are many things to do nearby. There are bus stops near the hotel if you don't want to take a cab everywhere.
It's a nice hotel and even though you are in the train station, you don't get noise pollution. HOWEVER, outside of the hotel isn't clean at all because it's a train station. The rooms themselves were nice and decently clean. I say that the cleanliness was decent because some of the rooms had an odor in the bathrooms. As well, the water in the shower doesn't drain well either. I changed rooms because of this only to get another room that had the same problem but to a lesser extent. Most of the hotel staff were very nice, while others seemed to hate their jobs. I ended up being ill at the beginning of my stay but was able to take advantage of really good room service.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2014 by hotel, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your comments they are extremely important for us in order to improve and make sure we fulfill our standards. I am really concerned about your opinion as we failed this time. We work hard to provide an excellent service and personal attention, also quality is one of our main standards. I thank you again for your imput and would welcome another opportunity to make you feel as a Husa Puerta de Zaragoza guest. With my best regards, Veronica Alonso -Revenue Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from NYC

perfect location

Posted May 29, 2009
Hotel in the same building as the train& bus stations,so traveling was very easy.Only bad thing,they serve only breakfast and a lite lunch.I did not find any nice resturants in the area
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

La calefacción no funciona

Posted Jan 19, 2017
toda la estación está muy abandonada Locales cerrados los bares abren muy tarde
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Bell'albergo con camere spaziose

Posted Jan 3, 2017
Ottima esperienza. Consiglierei però al personale di imparare l'inglese. Servizio in camera così così
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pamplona

Muy bien

Posted Dec 26, 2016
Nos alejamos en Noche Buena y estuvimos una noche. Repetimos porque el año pasado estuvimos muy a gusto.Este año falto el detalle navideño de bienvenida.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relación calidad precio excelente

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Habitación y baño amplios con bonita decoración. Las almohadas muy bajas. La ubicación fue lo q menos me gustó habia problemas de aparcamiento por estar cerca las estaciones y estaba retirado del centro por lo que habia q coger el coche, por lo demás me encantó el hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No vayas con coche

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Estuvimos en una habitación triple muy grande y limpia, con vistas a la estación... IMPOSIBLE aparcar en la zona, sólo en el parking de la estación (15€/día) y a un buen paseo del hotel... No volveré
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California USA

Decepcionante

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: No
Cons: Bajarlo a 3 estrellas y anunciar que NO tiene Parking.
Llegamos por la noche 11 PM y no encontramos Parking...le preguntamos al Sr. de recepcion y contestó "que no era su probema, que me aparcara en donde pudiera..." Es un Hotel que se pone 4 estrellas y con mucho es de 3. Es un lugar muy frio y poco hospitalario. El cuarto sí es amplio y limpio aunque de aspecto viejo, un TV muy pequeño.