Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Bathroom needs better cleaning. Floor had dirty spots
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Great views of Ebro river

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Check in seemed understaffed but staff were helpful when had time. Restaurant great value and excellent but too few covers for size of hotel so need to book in advance. Room spacious, comfortable and well equipped.
5 out of 5
by Brian from USA

A view of Zaragoza from the other side of the Ebro

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our first stay at this hotel located close to the bus/train station. The room was very comfortable, bright and with great views of the Ebro River and Zaragoza. Loved the bathroom, but starting to show signs of mildew around the corners of the shower. The window needed some cleaning, but otherwise, excellent choice.
4 out of 5
by Andrew from Swansea

A Hotel & a piece of art.

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice "Funky" hotel with excellent service. Loved the big windows so you can sit and watch the City landscape. Will definitely return.
4 out of 5
by Geoffrey from Swanage UK

Modern hotel, with fantastic view or river.

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Modern hotel, lovely views from bedroom. Well equipped with everything you needed. Restaurant was a bit expensive for evening meal. Would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by timurlan from kazakhstan

it was OK

Posted Feb 16, 2014 on Hotels
good hotel
5 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Israel

Great surprise

Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our short stay. Reception people were very hospitable. Amazing design and wonderful view from our room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel cómodo y de calidad.

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel cuyo entorno es muy agradable, tranquilo y con vistas al río. La habitación es cómoda y la decoración muy agradable. Es mi tercera estancia en el hotel y seguro que volveré.
5 out of 5
by FULIEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels