Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zaragoza one night stopover

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Room is average; the floor boards have multiple gaps in them suggesting the hotel does not care. The girl at the front desk was great.
3 out of 5
by K

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Simon from Cincinnati

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
Good hotel, no complaints. Very large 2 bedroom room, clean and comfortable. Neighborhood is away from city center so its quiet with not much to do near.
5 out of 5
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Richard

check out Parque Grande Jose Antonio Labordeta

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is modern and has all features one requires. The location is central and restaurants an easy walk. Gaining entrance to hotel is a bit of a trick at first as it is located between 2 buildings, but once you arrive the staff is professional and friendly. The triple room suite was simple and clean and the beds comfortable
4 out of 5
by W Fred from Bradenton, FL

Great hotel, but wifi weak

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice, modern, clean hotel with excellent, friendly, multi-lingual and accommodating staff (Alberto). Wifi in the rooms was quite weak. Free parking in the neighborhood but also reasonably priced underground parking at hotel. Rooms facing the street are desirable for privacy and brightness. Location is a little off track, but public transportation nearby and bars/restaurants are in the area. Hotel is an exceptional value and we will return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by LSIJ

Family in Spain 2015

Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Orbitz
We were able to make last minute reservations. The staff is polite and really tries to help. Unfortunately the mattress pulls away from the wall when you try to sit up and read in bed,, but as noted the rooms were clean.
5 out of 5
by Kevin from Oxon Shires

Lovely Hotel With Really Friendly Helpful Staff

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The family stayed at Hotel Remerda for 1 night as a stop over and I can honestly say our stay was excellent, staff really polite and helpful for directions on where to shop & facilities, room was excellent,really faultlessly clean and a very relaxed place to stay, and if I had my way I would stay here again without question on a visit to Zarrogoza with this city being very nice too.
1 out of 5
by Norman from Pedreguer, Spain

No way 4star

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
I was very disappointed with this hotel Hard to find,Parking on a 3rd floor lower level and no lift working no mini bar, no evening resturaunt and only 2 resturaunts locally serving meals
4 out of 5
by John from Telford

Overnight in Zaragoza

Posted Jun 26, 2015 on Hotels
We arrived mid-afternoon and were greeted by very friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our brief stay in Zaragoza (en-route to Alicante) and had a very pleasant night in the town. We would have no hesitation in choosing the same hotel for our next journey in this direction.