Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I was a little skeptical but........

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Great Location, easy access to everything and reasonable cost
Cons: Nothing needs improvement. A real bargain compared to more expensive hotels
Location: Shopping, restaurants and bars all within easy walking distance
This hotel was really awesome for the price. The location was 2 blocks from the Basilica and great shopping area!! I have never rated a hotel but this is a real jewel for the price. Staff was very friendly and plenty of restaurants, bars and shopping. You can walk to everything and the bus is only 2 blocks away. Room is adequate size and nice bathroom area. Easy cab ride from the Train Station about 8 Euros for one person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great budget hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed just one night because of travel schedule, but would gladly have stayed longer. Great location on a quiet street by the Pilar Plaza, close to everything. Very friendly staff, very clean room with decent space. Large bathroom, good shower. Did not get to try the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great location, but, as expected when parking in the city center, expensive parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Good location - walking distance to the pillar Basilica and shopping areas in Centro. A comfortable room to stay in as well! Perfecto :)
4 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by matthew j from Teruel

Overzealous housekeeping

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great for the price. As for the rating, let's start at five. Then take off a point for banging my head on the towel rail which was badly placed (in the shower). The take off two points for housekeeping throwing away stuff that they thought was rubbish but which wasn't in the bin. Final score: two.
4 out of 5
by Federica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel close to downtown Zaragoza.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Pros: It is close to downtown Zaragoza. The room was clean and comfortable and the staff was friendly.
Cons: The safety box and internet connection.
Location: The hotel is just by downtown Zaragoza with many things to do
The hotel was clean and generally in good condition. It had the advantage of being very close to downtown Zaragoza. The room was comfortable and clean and the staff was friendly. The major problem was that my room was located right above a bar and although I stayed over a Thursday night, the level of noise was very high up until 4am. The room had a safety box that was not anchored to any wall and the internet never worked.
3 out of 5
by Shawn from Australia

Good for a single night stay

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
Had a really good stay here for a single night. The hotel itself is quite nice and very affordable. Service was terrific and staff friendly. We couldn't get WiFi to work and the neighbourhood is quite noisy. Room was overall comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Jordan from Jacksonville FL

Great location and value

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is located a couple of blocks from the Plaza del Pilar and my room had an incredible view of the top of the Cathedral. Nice staff and good room for the price. Only negatives were that the TV was an old 13" (didn't bother me) and that the WiFi signal was very weak. I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants a good deal and even better location!