Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from alicante spain.

One night stop over

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds. Air conditioning and a good shower. Our room looked over the cathedral square.
Location: Lots to see only we had no time on this trip.
Great hotel very handy for secure underground car parking and lots of nice places to dine. Great very quiet hotel had a good nights sleep ready to continue our journey.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

最高のロケーション

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: ロケーション
Cons: 部屋に冷蔵庫が欲しい。
Location: ピラール広場に面しており、隣はツーリストインフォメーションという立地。観光はもちろん食事や買い物にも便利。
ピラール広場に面した最高のロケーションです。冷蔵庫が無いなど設備面では今ひとつの面もありましたが、コスパを考えれば十分満足。清潔で快適なホテルでした。
4 out of 5
by jose antonio from Pamplona

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena lo unico algo de ruido...
4 out of 5
by CHRISTIAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Carolina from Miami

Romantic boutique hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Great value! Awesome location. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room with a tremendous view

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: location
Cons: no complaints
Location: go to the tourist office right next to the hotel for information on numerous sightseeing opportunities
The view from this hotel is exceptional if one books a room overlooking the plaza. Generally the hotel is excellent value for money and is in an ideal location close to numerous restaurants and bars. Overall Zaragoza is an excellent place to spend a few nights, and this hotel is a great choice.
3 out of 5
by Vivian

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
Room size was nice and it was in a good location. Unfriendly reception staff which makes you feel unwelcome.
4 out of 5
by BERNARDO from Castellón

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel está muy bien, sobre todo su localización. Lo único que me decepciono fue que en la web ponen fotos con vistas a la plaza del Pilar y la habitación tenia vista a un patio interior muy feo.
4 out of 5
by Angel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels