Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location, great cleaning and service. I would skip the breakfast though.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel and front desk staff. However, don't bother with breakfast IT IS TERRIBLE. Found mold on sweets ran out of coffee
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great, right in the centre

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Excellent hotel right in the centre of town, with their own carpark next door to the hotel which was perfect for us as we had a roof box and bikes on the back, which would have not fit in a typical underground carpark. The receptionist was very sweet and her English was great. We had such a good sleep and the room fit all 4 of us in with so much room.
4 out of 5
by Sarah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rob from Chester

Good location, parking and value for money.

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
A great hotel well located just off the main street in Zaragoza. A bit tricky to get to by car as driving on 'pedestrian' roads but fortunately arrived during siesta time. However parking available underneath. Rooms very comfortable. Breakfast very tasty with good variety and good value for money.
3 out of 5
by Leon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Francisco from NY

Hotel near the Basilica Nuestra Señora del Pilar

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel had a better price than others nearby and included breakfast buffet and garage. It was very convenient because its location in the old part of the city to visit the Basilica of Nuestra Señora del Pilar, as well as stroll the small streets of El Tubo and had tapas along with wine or beer, or had lunch or dinner. For anyone driving a car to this hotel please ask the concierge in advance to fax you directions since it is in a small street and the gps might send you going around and around like it happened to us. I finally parked the car on nearby street and walked to the hotel where they gave me a small street map explaining which streets would get me there. The rooms were clean, quiet and the beds were comfortable. Breakfast was good. The staff at the reception desk were nice.
3 out of 5
by Isaac from Columbus, Ohio

Nice hotel, but...

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is at a great location just down the street from the Basilica and El Tubo district. Room was nice for the price, and the staff were very friendly. Unfortunately, the bedspread smelled like urine and the odor lingered in the room even after the bedspread was removed. Additionally, there was no air conditioning so we had to rely upon the window which meant that we had to listen to protest chants at night and construction during the day.
4 out of 5
by Peter from Braidwood

Ideal for tourist

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Well for traveller as good a spot just up from the main square and right on one of the main shopping and food streets The staff couldn't be more helpful or friendly Breakfast was a good selection and plenty of it If you have a car you will need to leave it across the river or the underground car parks that you have to pay for are under the square so couldn't be closer