Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norddeutschland

sehr zufrieden

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Es ist ein gemütliches,familiäres Hotel, sehr freundliches Personal mit gutem typisch spanisches Frühstück. Das Hotel ist für meinen Geschmack gut eingerichtet und renoviert. Es liegt sehr zentral, ich kann es nur empfehlen,denn ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt. Das Zimmer war recht klein, aber für mich hat es voll gereicht.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Argentina

sorprendente

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: tiene casi todo a mano
Por lo abonado me sorprendio la calidad y la calidez del personal. excelente ubicacion
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zaragoza, Spain

Very central location

Posted Sep 23, 2016
The hotel was central, reception open 24 hours. Staff were very helpful and extremely friendly. Very good hotel, highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Recomendado

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Es un hotel ubicado a 2 cuadras de la Iglesia del Pilar. Tiene convenio con un parqueadero cercano. Hay estación del tranvía cerca. La atención es muy buena.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Hotel Sauce was a great hotel! A boutique hotel with a great mindset! The staff were super helpful and enthusiastic and even helped us park our car! The room was clean and comfortable and the balcony had a bit of view of the cathedral! Definitely within easy walking distance to all of the must-see spots and shopping in Zaragoza!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Korneuburg

Ambitioniertes junges Hotel direkt im Zentrum

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Hipp, jung, modern. Für einen kurzen Städtetripp bestens geeignet. Sehr sauber. Gute Betten. Leider kein Safe im Zimmer. Das Frühstück war vielfältig und ausreichend. Sehr nett die persönliche Bedienung. Der Eingangsbereich und der Frühstücksbereich haben uns besonders gut gefallen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Very centrally located in the old town of Zaragoza

Posted Aug 15, 2016
The hotel is very centrally located with lots of eating areas and local sightseeing within 5 minutes walking distance. Did not get a chance to eat their buffet breakfast (for an additional € 8 per person) as we had an early start. Parking is an additional €15 per night with in/out facilities in a secure underground parking lot. The one hassle we had was when checking in - there was no space to park the car when we first arrived at the hotel so had to drop the Mrs out and do a couple of laps around the block. Other than that the experience was great.
3 out of 5
by Antonio

Aconselhável

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel com boa qualidade do serviço a um preço aceitável em pleno centro da cidade. Acesso difícil e complicado de automóvel e ao parque de estacionamento.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Poitiers

Hôtel proche du centre-ville

Posted Aug 4, 2016
Très bon accueil, chambre très agréable et personnel très disponible
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very small rooms

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
The room was way too small. We almost couldn't have our small cabin-bags and move around in the room