Ratings based on 45 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I lovely, welcoming and professionally run hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel reception staff, waitresses in the restaurant and all involved in our stay were exceptional. Nothing was too much trouble for them. A great stay at a great hotel, offering superb service and value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop of stay

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay yet again. Unfortunately the service door by the first floor lift made a terrible squeak when opened and disturbed our sleep when used. But overall a great stay on the way across Spain.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, and good standard room and bathroom

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Its good conviently located, good standard room and bathroom, friendly staff and v welcoming. Comfortable beds and stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Great stopover hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Staff were friendly, great location for long distances, clean rooms, beds are average in terms of comfort. Nice bathrooms and clean room. Very cheap parking. Overall good hotel
5 out of 5
by Hugh from Bridgend

Halfway happiness

Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
Booked here after reading the reviews as we were unable to get in our usual halfway stop. We were not disappointed and will come again and stay for longer to explore Utebo and take the bus into Zaragoza. As wheelchair users the hotel access was ideal as was the parking. Meal in the restaurant was good and the light breakfast suits us when travelling. Excellent!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pego in Alicante, Spain

Good stopover

Posted Apr 21, 2016
Pros: Staff were friendly and helpful
Cons: Beds and pillows to offer a better night's sleep
Needed to stay over while travelling from northern Spain to Costa Blanca. Bathroom was good, but the bed and pillows not so great, which meant a restless night.
5 out of 5
by Derek from York

Utebo

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very good. Excellent reception and great value.
4 out of 5
by Barry from Chelmsford

Excellent stopover.

Posted Aug 2, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent stopover hotel.
5 out of 5
by Keith

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

excellent hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, we were very happy with the lunch menu which was reduced 3 € for guests. the parking also very good price, and secure. will definitely use this hotel again, very good for breaking journey to the ferry ports.