Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 京都

過ごしやすいホテル

Posted Jun 29, 2016
部屋は綺麗に整えられており、フロントスタッフは、我々の要望に対して英語でとても親切に対応してくださいました。 街もホテルも快適で、また行きたくなるような素敵な旅をする事ができました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena ubicación

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Buen lugar para alojarse como turista. Servicio en general bueno con la excepción de las toallas viejas y chicas
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bcn

Hotel muy céntrico y confortable. Muy recomendable

Posted May 17, 2016
Hotel ideal, para compartir con tu pareja o familia, dispone de un Restaurante-Bar moderno, Salones para celebraciones y un Gimnasio con máquinas para ponerte en forma después de una jornada de paseo y compras por la ciudad
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Normal

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Boa
4 out of 5
by Frederique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MARCELO from Aracaju

Hotel muito bom.

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel muito bom.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

FIN DE SEMANA EN ZARAGOZA

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Sólo estuvimos una noche, el hotel está reformado pero con muy buen gusto. Su situación es céntrica. Recomendaría el hotel a cualquiera.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Aitor from Bilbao

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
No todo el hotel está reformado por lo que algunas fotos de las habitaciones no se ajustan a la realidad. Fuimos un sábado y había una boda y una comunión. Demasiado bullicio para nosotros. No disponían de parking.
4 out of 5
by Steven from Houston, TX, USA

Great Zaragoza Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
We were there during Semana Santos, so quiet was not an option, but this is a very nice hotel with great staff and very comfortable rooms. I will definitely stay here again if I return to Zaragoza.