Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Anton P

Perfect location for exploring Zaragoza

Posted Sep 23, 2013 on HotelClub
The only real downside was very complicated (and expensive!) system for parking at the nearby street. Other than that, it was a really good location for walking into the centre of this lovely city.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

volvere a este hotel, es bueno

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Pros: ubicación respecto a la ciudad
Cons: Las paredes son como papel de fumar, se siente todas las conversaciones de las habitaciones
Location: perfecta
estancia acogedora en el hotel, la habitacion un poco pequeña para ser triple, pero bien, solo que las paredes son como de papel y se escucha todo, por lo demás bien, ya que tanto el servicio como su ubicación son muy buenas
4 out of 5
by Annemiek

Midden in het centrum, vlakbij central market.

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels
Hotel oogt wat verouderd aan de buitenkant, maar eenmaal binnen zien de kamers er eigentijds uit. Ligging is perfect, vlakbij winkels, versmarkt en terrasjes. Lekker ontbijtje met alles erop en eraan.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Perpignan

Posted Jan 2, 2012 on Hotels
Hôtel très bien situé mais dur à trouver du au travaux du tramway dans zaragoza. Petit déjeuner bruillant, confine, pas très copieux doc désagréable. Lit petit, chambre correct, personnel agréable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old building

Posted Nov 11, 2011 on Hotels
No external windows in the room, the window was into an internal well, stinking of cigarettes. No air conditioning (was already set for heating only) The wifi was not working, but the receptionist gave us a network cable for the computer. The shower in the bathroom flooded the entire room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris Centro Zaragoza

Posted Nov 8, 2011 on Hotels
We spent 3 weeks traveling through Spain, France, and Italy. Paris Centro was by far the best bargain for the money. The only drawback was carrying luggage and a baby to the hotel since there is no vehicle access. After driving around for 30 minutes looking for street parking spot within a couple blocks of the hotel, we decided to pay for a parking spot in a garage a 10-minute walk to the hotel - highly recommend. It is illegal to sell alcohol in the corner stores so plan to bring your own or visit the Cerveceria next door. All in all, a fantastic hotel with friendly staff, interesting decor, decent breakfast, and well-appointed rooms. Zaragoza is also a good stop off point while traveling between Madrid and Barcelona. The plaza, market, river, and downtown were a great for a 1-day break from the highway.
4 out of 5
by Anonymous

Great Location Nice rooms

Posted Jun 21, 2011 on Orbitz
This was really tricky to find, and our large rental car didn't fit into the available parking lot, but the rooms were clean and newly redone. I wish they had invested more into the mattresses. Staff could have been more welcoming, but they were efficient. Breakfast included a variety of continental items and even included cold rotisserie chicken. It really is walking distance from everything you would want to see though. I would definitely recommend to anyone - even family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mannheim, Germany

Perfect for price

Posted Apr 14, 2011 on Hotels
Would change nothing inside. On the edge of the centro and rift next to a great market. Tremendous value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alicante, Spain; Illinois, USA

Paris Centro in Zaragoza - cheap and comfortable

Posted Mar 20, 2011 on Hotels
My friends and I made a weekend trip to Zaragoza and were very pleased with our experience in this hotel. The rooms are reasonably priced, and the location is great - right next to the Mercado Central and only 10 minutes or so from a lot of the sights (walking). You can also walk to the Aljaferia Palace from the hotel, but it's a little far. (Also, I wouldn't recommend venturing down Calle San Pablo past the Church of San Pablo as it is kind of a shady area.) Breakfast was included in the cost of our room and was simple but filling (bread, meats, cheeses, magdalenas, galletas, fruit). I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who is traveling on a budget but wants to stay somewhere nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Zaragoza center

Posted Sep 29, 2010
Excellent location, near all the sights. Clean and modern room with a/c and flat panel tv....very nice and at a great price, breakfast included! In France it would be 2x the price, buts lets see as Zaragoza gets 'discovered'