Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No me gusto nada

Posted Jun 9, 2015
A mi parecer no me gusto nada de nada...pelotillas en la colchas y cuando yo lo reserve ponia que tenia baño en la habitación y no lo tiene....yo no lo aconsejo...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jouko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Bilbao

Hotel Roma

Posted May 5, 2015 on Hotels
Muy buena gente la que lleva el negocio. Recomendable la pension, y cerca de las paradas de tren y buses.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jesus from Irvine, CA

Enjoyed Stay

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
The host were great and friendly. Exactly what we needed.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by brigitte from pau

Beaucoup de bruit, accueil sympa

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
vraiment très, très bruyant! Accueil bien sympathique Bus en face pour centre ville, super
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by victor from madrid

pension roma

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Necesita una buena reforma.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Héctor from Madrid

Muy bien

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Los dueños son personas muy agradables y serviciales. Están a tu disposición en todo momento. Vuelvo a Zaragoza en mayo y repetiré sin dudarlo. La bañera estaba un poco sucia pero creo que fue un caso excepcional.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christian from sigean

grand tour d'espagne

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
de passage mais la pension roma bien, accueil parfait chambre bien sauf pour le bruit de voisinage pas d'isolation.bruit terminé vers 22.00 heures mais etant de passage ,pas bien grave. rapport qualité prix rien à dire
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Zürich

Freundliches Personal

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels
Das einzig Positive was ich über diese Unterkunft sagen kann ist das das Personal sehr freundlich und Hilfsbereit war. Leider gibt es in diesem Hostal nur 1 Badezimmer für ca. 6 -7 Zimmer (je ca. 2 Personen/Zimmer) Wenn da mal mehrere Personen gleichzeitig auf die Toilette müssen, besteht da echt ein Problem. Der Zustand des ganzen Hostals (Zimmer und vor allem Badezimmer) sind in schlechtem Zustand, teilweise auch schlecht geputzt. Ich denke das Badezimmer wurde sein vielen Jahren nicht mehr renoviert, ich hätte dort unter keinen Umständen Duschen wollen.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2014 by PR, Hotel Management
The bathroom is daily cleaned, and the most important thing is that we do not have any bathroom shared by more than five rooms maximum, and that only occurs in one floor, others have four and three rooms, so my apologies but that is completely false.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by soledad from lerida

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Esta muy bien, solo tienen que actualizar las televisiones. Nosotros solo fuimos a dormir.