Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel but did not like location...

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is a very large hotel right by a big mall with restaurants and movie theaters. We were not into shopping and had very little time for it. We wanted to visit the Old Town and walk through the cobbled streets. Although the hotel is a great selection it might be too far from the Old Town if you want to walk around. It is in a rather industrial/residential location that does not offer any attraction nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient to my area.

Posted Jul 10, 2016
Pros: rooms and hotel staff were pleasant.
Cons: Few things such as room service and a bar or lounge at night. There was none at such 5 star hotel.
Location: Not much.
Nce rooms and staff. Disappointed when staff ignored guests that were not a part of a political election life event. They treat it us like we were not paying guests, At 11:00pm, there was no room service or a bar/lounge to go to.
5 out of 5
by Jonathan from New York

Good business hotel. Employees are excellent

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed it. Would return.
4 out of 5
by Ashley S from Norman

Best hotel in the city

Posted Jun 30, 2016 on Hotels
Best hotel in the city. Perfect location and upscale yet comfortable property
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I stayed at the hotel for 4 nights as a part of a business trip. It's only a 10 minute tram ride from downtown, and is most definitely the most modern hotel in Zaragoza. The hotel staff was lovely and attentive (there weren't too many guests while I was there in late-June) while the shopping, restaurants, and easy transport options nearby was ideal. Only downside is that it's a short distance away from the main attractions in Zaragoza, but I wasn't fussed at all by the 10 minute tram ride to the main Basilica (and only about a 5 minute tram ride to downtown)
5 out of 5
by Andrew from Dublin

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Very modern in design. Very large rooms. Extremely comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by Ian from Reading

Excellent Modern Hotel

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay here. Very nice modern "designer" room, spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was very good as was the dinner in the Cafe, very good value for €20 for three courses with wine. The top floor jacuzzi and small pool are very nice. I had the slight feeling of Marie Celeste when I was there - it was a Sunday night - with few other visible guests (may also reflect quietness of hotel). Location is in a suburban residential neighbourhood but hotel is part of a complex next to cinemas and shops, which is quite handy. A bit of a way out from Zaragoza city centre but the helpful front desk staff eventually pointed me in the right direction of the tram stop 10 mins walk away. Slept well and would recommend it and stay again myself, especially as it was great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Selection and convenient location

Posted Oct 2, 2015
Staff was great and breakfast was very nice. Rooms were comfortable and clean, but i would not consider it a 5-star facility. Still, no hesitation on recommending it. Mama's pizza around the corner was a great place for a causal dinner. Use the public parking lot behind the hotel. paid 6euros a night for parking vs. 20euro at the hotel (staff suggested this). Loved my trip to Andora!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A beautiful ending to a beautiful honeymoon

Posted Aug 9, 2015 on Hotels
This was our last hotel to stay at during our visit to Spain for honeymoon. We enjoyed it very much and the weather was amazing. Hotel, rooms, location. We loved everything about it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to shopping mall

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Cons: The only thing I would note is that the coffee shop/restaurant opens at 10am. Which was quite late for us as we are early birds. So if you are an earl
My husband and I stayed in this hotel for a couple of nights while we visited family in Zaragoza. The hotel's location is excellent as it is next to a big shopping mall with access to entertainment, food, shopping, and bus routes. We had rented a car so it was also convenient as the hotel has dedicated underground parking (Note: this was an extra cost). Although if you would rather be in the centre of town or near the 'old part' of Zaragoza, you should look at a different hotel. The room itself has an interesting layout - the bathroom is integrated with the room a-la-open plan with sliding doors to use for privacy. The bathroom was very generous, the shower amazing. The bed was comfortable and we had plenty of room to move around and organize ourselves. Overall I recommend this hotel for all sorts of guests, families, friends, couples and business people.