Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by Václav from Ceske Budejovice

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
příjemný, čistý hotel. Restaurace neatraktivní - spíše jen snídaňová místnost. za jídlem a zábavou je vhodné zajet autobusem do blízkého centra.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by MR, Hotel Management
Dear Václav, Thank you for your comment and for the time you invested on sharing it with the Expedia community. We are happy that you found yourself comfortable in TRYP Zaragoza. Also, we would like to thank you for your observations because they will make us improve in the future. Thank you again, and we are looking forward to see you again soon. Best Regards, Luis Manuel Sánchez. General manager.
5 out of 5
by jairo from Gerona

Muy bien

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buen excelente atención, desayuno abundante y variado
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by MR, Hotel Management
Estimado jairo, Mil gracias de parte de todo el staff de TRYP Zaragoza por su excelente valoración. Las opiniones de nuestros clientes son lo más importante para nosotros. Por ello, saber que su estancia fue tan satisfactoria nos llena de orgullo y nos motiva para trabajar igual de duro día tras día. Sería un placer volver a tenerles con nosotros en su próxima visita a Zaragoza. Un cordial saludo. Luis Manuel Sánchez. Director Gerente.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Egidio

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by MR, Hotel Management
Estimado Egidio, Gracias por su fantástica valoración. Confiamos en verle pronto en TRYP Zaragoza otra vez. Un saludo. Luis Sánchez. Director Gerente.
5 out of 5
by Massimiliano from Bologna

Ottimo hotel Business in Saragozza

Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
Ho soggiornato in questo Hotel due notti per lavoro. Ottimo Hotel di categoria superiore, camere pulite e spaziose, personale gentilissimo e prezzo ottimo. Colazione a buffet inclusa nel prezzo della camera (che è raro trovare in spagna). L'hotel dista circa 2,5 km dal centro di Saragozza; si arriva tranquillamente a piedi. Purtroppo non c'è la metropolitana e in caso non si abbia la macchina si deve attendere l'autobus o prendere un taxi.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by MR, Hotel Management
Estimado Massimiliano, Thank you so much for your fantastic review and your nice words about your recent stay in TRYP Zaragoza. They are really a motivation to make us work even harder in the future because your opinion is vital for us. Thank you again, we are looking forward to see you again soon. Best regards, Luis Manuel Sánchez. General manager.
4 out of 5
by Daniel K.

Das Familienzimmer hat den Kindern Freude gemacht

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Ebookers
Das doppelstöckige Kinderbett war eine Freude für unsere beiden Kinder, cooles Hotel. Die Parkgarage ist jedoch unheimlich eng, nur für Compact Autos geeignet und kostet pro Tag 12 €, wie auch das Frühstück wird zusätzlich verrechnet, dafür ist dann dieses wieder genial in der Auswahl. Jederzeit wieder, ist ein wirklich gutes Hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var beläget lite utanför innerstan, vilket var bra om man vill bo på detta sätt. Personalen vänlig och serviceminded. God mat i restaurangen. Parkering i garage om så önskas. God frukost.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 28, 2016 by MR, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review. It's always helpful because ou guests' opinion are the most important thing to us. We will be glad if you decide to come here again. We are waiting for you! Kind regards, Luis Manuel Sánchez, General Manager.
5 out of 5
by Philippe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Øystein

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2015 on Hotels