Ratings based on 214 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

Perfect location

Posted May 13, 2017
Hotel is within walking distance to Zaragoza s main tourist attractions as well to a variety of local restaurants and supermarkets. Hotel is built above Roman ruins which you can see from glass floor. Our room was small for three people. Overall Hotel staff​ were courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Debra

Good quality, central hotel

Posted Mar 27, 2017 on Hotels
Very central hotel, with secure underground parking (to pay as an extra). Easy five minute walk to some fabulous bars, restaurants, theatre, shops and superb tapas. Professional friendly staff throughout. Very quiet room (we were at the back, so thank you). Fantastic breakfast choices. We shall definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
by ejaz

Great location and nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
A very nice and pleasant stay at the hotel. Very clean and good services, average breakfast. Not a huge range. Room service was very nice also. Best thing was the location, walking distance from a variety of facilities and tourist attractions, which is very good.
5 out of 5
by Mike from Oxford

close to everywhere you want to visit, by foot.

Posted Feb 2, 2017 on Hotels
great break
4 out of 5
by Jose

VERY GOOD LOCATION

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Very Good Location But No parking ,The Front Desk His Services Its Very Nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Only twins pushed together. Comfortable but not our preference. Staff was helpful with recommendations on good restaurants. Had a great paella at La Pepica on the beach. AC worked well and bathroom was a nice size and clean. Room on 5th floor was quiet. Location was great with walking distance to old city and lots of restaurants. Parking also was available and secure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Easy access to every where, clean and staff were very friendly
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Change

Posted Oct 6, 2016 on Hotels
we did not stay in the hotel. we were put in nearby Silken Hotel as Hotel Vinci apparently were having air conditioning issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed Hotel for trip

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Very disappointed