Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel, Enjoyed our stay.

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Only twins pushed together. Comfortable but not our preference. Staff was helpful with recommendations on good restaurants. Had a great paella at La Pepica on the beach. AC worked well and bathroom was a nice size and clean. Room on 5th floor was quiet. Location was great with walking distance to old city and lots of restaurants. Parking also was available and secure.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff seemed very impatient

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Location was convenient but the staff showed little interest in answering questions. Hotel had very basic facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Parking. Location. Clean and modern. Free wifi.
Location: Roman ruins across...
Efficient staff. Easy check in, check out. Parking on premises a plus. Good free wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Confining

Posted May 20, 2016
Pros: Easy access. Location is great, can walk, ride the bus or trolley car. Shopping and dining just across the street.
Cons: Not much can be done with spacing at this point.
Location: Shopping, restaurants. Tour Office within walking distance.
The room was consumed by the twin sized beds. Had only one chair for a double room and just enough space to squeeze by the suitcases that were placed under a narrow ledge. The room was clean but offered little more in conveniences. We had to request wash clothes as it is some what difficult to bathe with hand towels. We were told by one of the desk clerks that parking was free but were charged when we checked out. Need to check the room advertisement again to see if it was advertised as free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HOLLYWOOD, FL

RIGHT CLOSE TO ALL ATTRACTIONS

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: SERVICE AND ADDRESS
Location: ALL THE BEST ATTRACTIONS NEARBY
EXCELLENT SERVICE, STARTING AT THE RECEPTION DESK. GREAT BREAKFAST BUFFET.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very well located in the centre of Zaragoza.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
A very comfortable hotel I shall use again when I visit friends. Also has a convenient parking facility (extra) I used on this occasion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice location. Excellent hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2011
Location: Old city. Castle. Bridges.
Excellent location. Nice, clean hotel. Very good service. Note: Balkony door does not lock.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Hotel room caution

Posted Sep 13, 2009
The room was OK for 2 nights but would have asked for a change if staying for a longer period as the sound proofing between the room above and my room was very poor. Every foot step movement in the room above was echoed in my room below which was disturbing during the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great Hotel in Zaragoza

Posted Jul 25, 2008
This is a great hotel at a good price, centrally located, next to the old town and the newer areas. Modern, classy hotel with free wireless, great lobby, modern rooms, helpful staff who spoke English.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Zaragoza

Posted May 16, 2008
Hotel was clean and very central although the staff were not over friendly except for the male receptionist on the day of checking out.