Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bordeaux

Attention / Be carefull

Posted May 8, 2016
Pros: Salle de sport solarium sur terrace belle vue sur la ville - Sports and sunbathing one the top floor, nice view one Zarragoza
Cet hotel est plus un *** qu'un ****. - More a 3 stars than a 4. Le parking est a deux patés de maison de l'hotel et le prix est au-delà de 16€/j - Parking lot is 2 blocs away. Price is over €16/day. Le dejeuné est au oins de 10 € - Breakfast price is at least €10. Notre chambre (608 - 6ième vers le rue) était très bruyante, j'ai trouvé que le joint entre le cadre de la porte fenetre et la vitre était absent ! Je peux vous dire que les espagnols aiment rigoler et plus jusqu'à tard dans la nuit. - Our room (#608 / 6 floor on the street) was super noisy, we found out that the seal between the frame and the glass of the window was missing ! I can tell spanish youth love making fiestas late at night. Un seul oreiller dans la chambre - Only one pillow in the room when we arrived.
4 out of 5
by Clara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CHICAGO

PRETTY AVERAGE

Posted Apr 6, 2016
Pros: Location - lobby is ok
Cons: Rooms need renovation
Location: Zaragoza is worth a day trip
Just needed a plae to stary overnight between Barcelona and Madrid. The hotel location is good. Zaragoza is worth a day trip. There is no garage in the building, if you need to park. The hotel looks and smells old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
It was great locations and breakfast
4 out of 5
by LUIS IGNACIO from Vigo

Genial

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Muy bien todo y el personal muy amable y servicial. Sólo por poner un pero es un poco incomodo que no dispongan de parking propio. Pero el resto genial.
4 out of 5
by elisa from palencia

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
Bien en general pero la calefaccion en la habitacion no iba bien.
4 out of 5
by Andrés

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Bien situado, ideal para familias

Posted Jan 16, 2016
Pros: Ubicación y las habitaciones
Cons: -
Location: Está en el centro de Zaragoza, a 10 minutos andando del Pilar y a 5 de plaza España.
Fuimos con 2 niños pequeños, y la cama supletoria de los niños estaba en otra habitación comunicada con la nuestra y el baño en medio de las dos. Esto nos encantó, ya que los niños tenían su propio espacio, con otra televisión,.. y no te obliga a tener que dormir los cuatro a la vez como pasa en muchos otros hoteles.
4 out of 5
by Hevaldo Luiz from Porto Alegre

Bom

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Localização perfeita para conhecer o centro de Zaragoza, hotel muito bom, porém pequeno para padrão 4 estrelas, não possui garagem no hotel (apenas conveniados que ficam a, pelo menos, dois quarteirões.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Hotel muy funcional , céntrico , parking amplio.

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: Situación,comodidad,ubicación y limpieza
Cons: Creo que está bastante bien así
Location: Sales directamente al centro.Paseo de la Independencia ,con cines y comercios a minutos .A 10 min andando de la Plaza del Pilar .Muy recomendable
Para familias disponen de unas habitaciones muy cómodas y agradables.La situación del Hotel es inmejorable,con nuena relación calidad-precio.Las camas son cómodas y en la habitación no se oye nada de ruido , a pesar de ser un Hotel situado en el centro de la ciudad .La plaza de parking es amplia y con buen acceso a la misma,lo que es de agradecer ,sobre todo para los coches grandes.