Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adrian

Great location

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in a great location near the Basilica and market. Very quiet street but there was a little noise outside in the early hours that woke me, (on the third floor at the front of hotel). Air conditioning was great as it was very hot! Free car parking available 5mins away!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location, clean room and bathroom!

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
We usually stay at a 4 or 5 star hotels, but we had to stay at this hotel as we were traveling with our friends and they booked their stay at this hotel. I did not expect it to be super nice as it is a 3 star hotel. It was a one night stay, so it was more of a compromise to stay close to our friends. But the moment we stepped into our room, it was very clean and exceeded our expectations. Our stay was comfortable and peaceful. Location is ideal close to the attractions in the city! Only negatives are 1) the AC in the room did not work and when we went to the reception, the guy there has turned on a switch at his desk and suddenly the AC started working. Thought it was a bit weird. 2) there was no comforter in the room. Location is ideal for a day in Zaragoza. Close to the cathedral and the river!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

I was a little skeptical but........

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Pros: Great Location, easy access to everything and reasonable cost
Cons: Nothing needs improvement. A real bargain compared to more expensive hotels
Location: Shopping, restaurants and bars all within easy walking distance
This hotel was really awesome for the price. The location was 2 blocks from the Basilica and great shopping area!! I have never rated a hotel but this is a real jewel for the price. Staff was very friendly and plenty of restaurants, bars and shopping. You can walk to everything and the bus is only 2 blocks away. Room is adequate size and nice bathroom area. Easy cab ride from the Train Station about 8 Euros for one person.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great budget hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed just one night because of travel schedule, but would gladly have stayed longer. Great location on a quiet street by the Pilar Plaza, close to everything. Very friendly staff, very clean room with decent space. Large bathroom, good shower. Did not get to try the restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Location

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Great location, but, as expected when parking in the city center, expensive parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Almost perfect!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Good location - walking distance to the pillar Basilica and shopping areas in Centro. A comfortable room to stay in as well! Perfecto :)
4 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by matthew j from Teruel

Overzealous housekeeping

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was great for the price. As for the rating, let's start at five. Then take off a point for banging my head on the towel rail which was badly placed (in the shower). The take off two points for housekeeping throwing away stuff that they thought was rubbish but which wasn't in the bin. Final score: two.
4 out of 5
by Federica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels