Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Sylvester

Good stay in Zaragoza.

Posted May 13, 2017 on Hotels
We stayed eight nites. The location was great for us. The room was clean and comfortable. There was two of us and the room was small for two persons. I would recommend getting one of their bigger rooms if there are two of you. We did not partake of the breakfast, so I won't comment on that. The only glitch while we were there was that the elevator was flaky. We go stuck in it once for about 5 minutes. Another day it was out of commission for half a day.
5 out of 5
by ZOILA E

The best

Posted Apr 7, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent Hotel real for recomended to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel inside old downtown

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Best information about parking location
Location: You are in the heart of the city and you can enjoy it without much effort: just walk
The location is very convenient for sightseeing, but of complicated access mainly for those who are with a car because it is in the central square of the city.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Amazing location

Posted Dec 14, 2016
This hotel is in the heart of the old city, right across the plaza from the cathedral. There are a ton of bars and restaurants very close to the hotel, including "el tubo". All of the city's main attractions are within walking distance. The rooms were beautifully decorated, clean, and quiet. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plymouth

This is a beautiful hotel in the heart of the city

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The room was amazing, I chose a city view room and it had everything I needed
Cons: There is nothing about this hotel that I didn't like
Location:
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central Location

Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
Good one or two night stay. Nice breakfast and lovely friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Location, comfortable bed, air conditioning, rain showerhead
Cons: Room smelled of paint
Location: In the plaza across from a beautiful basilica. Not accessible directly by car but discounted parking is available off-site
Great location across from the Basilica. This overnight stop on the way to Logrono was a surprising highlight of our trip. Very pleasant plaza. We did have a terrible time finding where to park, as you cannot actually drive to the hotel itself. Once we realized this parking was fairly simple.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from alicante spain.

One night stop over

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Comfy beds. Air conditioning and a good shower. Our room looked over the cathedral square.
Location: Lots to see only we had no time on this trip.
Great hotel very handy for secure underground car parking and lots of nice places to dine. Great very quiet hotel had a good nights sleep ready to continue our journey.
3 out of 5
by Luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels