Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2017
Great location with easy underground parking! Very professional and helpful staf. Quiet and spacious room. The best choice in Zaragozza!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2017
Clean room with good customer service and locations is excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from York uk

Posted Oct 2, 2017
With the exception of noisy fell guests our stay was perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aberdour, Scotland

Great stopover in a great city

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Pros: Location. Dead centre of Zaragoza
Cons: Still thinking......
Location: Really great location for seeing the main tourist areas and bodegas. The hotel is well positioned to sample the vibrant atmosphere Zaragoza offer!
Found this hotel out of hundreds and landed lucky. Easy to find, car park round the corner with a hotel discount, and nice clean rooms. Would stop here again for sure
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scarsdale, NY

Classical hotel, good location

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Stayed overnight in Zaragoza as only had 1 day to visit, hotel was comfortable and close to the center, parking was easy, staff very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Great hotel close to the old town

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: Close proximity to old town
Location: Walk the old town and enjoy the history and many eating establisments
We found this an excellent hotel for our group of 6. It was very close to the old town which meant we could park the car in the car park round the corner and walk everywhere. The staff were very friendly and even through we had limited Spanish they were able to meet our needs. Rooms were not large but they were able to add 2 single beds to one room for our kids. We ate one night in the restaurant. The food was excellent and we felt very good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Toronto, On., Canada

Nice hotel, very friendly staff, good location

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: The location of the hotel is very good. Room very clean and very comfortable bed. Hotel staff make the extra steps to help.
Cons: Caulking around the bathtub
Location: Located very close to historical Zaragoza and restaurants.
Very good experience. As mentioned, hotel staff made the difference. As an example, a cleaning lady working some 30 ft (9m) from elevator, drop her job, walk to the elevator to call the elevator, and punch my floor number as I was having my hands full.
4 out of 5
by Mark

Good Experience Overall

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
The room was spacious. We heard a lot of road noise through the night, and the room wasn't quite as clean and maintained as we had hoped...hair in the bathtub and blow dryer not working. Other than these minor issues, great hotel, and would stay again. Definitely be sure to buy the parking! It saved us!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Wotif
It was a very pleasant stay my husband and i were completely relaxed and enjoyed visiting this part of spain
4 out of 5
by Susan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2017 on Hotels