Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Lynn M

Greatest hotel of our trip

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
The Tibur Hotel was our favorite hotel so far in our 2-month trip around Europe It is clean, lots of marble walls & floors, an elevator, great location & English speaking staff When we opened the shutters & got our first glimpse of the beautiful Cathedral & Mosque, it was so breathtaking We love, love the Tibur Hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Birmingham

Bed bugs, avoid.

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Everything here is a bit run down, there are broken light switches and the room still had rubbish from the previous occupant in it. The water has something in it that gives it a bad taste and is so hard that one drop leaves opaque limescale, not present elsewhere in Zaragoza. The man who works at the bar was very nice, however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Fantastic Location and Value

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Location, room and price
Location: At the cathedral and central square
Hotel Tibur is at the very center of town- the rooms are lovely and the price is great.
5 out of 5
by Lynette from Victoriq

top location

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Hotels
Right in the heart of Zaragoza. Perfect for accessing all the sights. Helpful front desk. Comfortable beds, and nice and clean. Close to good restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from QATAR

LOCATION, LOCATION, LOCATION

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: FURNITURE
VERY WELL LOCATED, JUST NEXT TO PLAZA DEL PILAR, EVERYTHING IS AT WALKING DISTANCE.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Weat Hartford, CT

Short stay in Zaragoza.

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Great location. Clean. Friendly staff. Close to Pilar and plazas. On bus line.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Just Location

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Rooms
Hostel is in the middle of everything, just what I wanted, Paking is a bit expensive, 20 euros a day and is underground at Pilar Plaza, still convenient, Hotel a bit outdated from inside and much more from inside, my room had a bathroom for handicaped people, very convinient for them but a little bit like Hospital for us, room was clean though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati, OH

Excellent value, great location.

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Overall I had a great experience during my stay. The hotel is in a great location, walking distance to many sights of the city. The room had two balconies and the was clean and well maintained. The staff's English language proficiency was limited and the restaurant's menu does not come in English, so this was a bit inconvenient, since not all hotel guests will be able to speak Spanish. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by YANWEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by YANWEN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels