Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paray le Monial FRANCE

Avril Sejour de 5 nuits 2 adultes 1 ado 14 ans

Posted Apr 24, 2016
Pros: L ' espace , la propreté, le calme
Cons: Uniquement une connexion TV par satellite pour recevoir les chaines etrangères
Location: La côte et San Sebastian offrent de multiples variétés de visites et de distractions
Appartement situé à 2 pas de San Sebastian sans avoir les inconvénients de la ville. appartement bien aménagé, spacieux, lumineux,tout confort .Donnant sur terrasse Propreté irréprochable Un appartement de qualité Seul petit bémol, en cas de pluie, les chaines de TV sont uniquement en Espagnol
5 out of 5
by Marcos from Madrid

De lo mejor para descansar de Zarautz

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Ya he estado varia veces en los apartahoteles talaimendi. Las habitaciones son muy grandes, con terraza o patio. En la última ocasión nos dieron en la habitacion del último piso que tiene una terraza más grande que mi casa. La cocina está totalmente equipada y pudimos disfrutar de buenas cenas en esa terraza. El lugar tiene aparcamiento, desde aqui hasta Zarautz te puede mover andando si quieres, ya que es un paseo agradable y alli hay restaurantes y tiendas. Cerca cerca no hay nada, ya que es un lugar residencial muy tranquilo. A tener en cuenta que en el baño solo te dejan una pastilla de jabón (me toco ir a comprar champu porque no llevaba) y que el horario en el que hay personal alli es un poco limitado, pero nunca he tenido problemas con eso
4 out of 5
by mari paz from Santander

Descanso

Posted Dec 11, 2015 on Hotels
Genial, muy agradables,volveremos.
4 out of 5
by Michelle from Charente

Je reviendrai...

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
L'accueil est excellent: une gentillesse non forcée, des adresses et renseignements très utiles. Chambre confortable, grande terrasse. Seul petit bémol, la proximité de l'autoroute. Adresse à retenir .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
Poooooor amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Maria alos

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MADRID

TE SIENTES COMO EN CASA.

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: PRACTICAMENTE TODO. EL APARTAMENTO EN SI, LA UBICACION QUE TIENE, MUY A MANO DE DONOSTI Y TODOS LOS PUEBLOS DEL LITORAL GUIPUZCOANO.MAIDER, UN ENCANTO
Location: UBICACION INMEJORABLE SI QUIERES MOVERTE POR EL LITORAL Y EL PARQUE DE PAGOETA.
EL APARTAMENTO TE HACE SENTIRTE COMO EN CASA, YA QUE ESTA DOTADO DE TODO LO QUE PUEDAS NECESITAR. ADEMAS, MAIDER, EN RECEPCION, TE INFORMA AL DETALLE DE TODO CUANTO TE PUEDA INTERESAR.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from valencia

Maider en recepción encantadora.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Los Apartentos están muy nuevos y limpios . Lo mejor la chica de recepción Maider muy agradable y una fuente de información inagotable sobre la zona. La mejor guía.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Value for money in expensive area

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Very friendly, clean and spacious . Great value for money especially compared with San Sebastian.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Zarautz is 20 minutes by train from beautiful elegant San Sebastian, a must see Spanish city. Bilbao is also worth visiting but train to it very slow.
We wanted self catering in San Sebastian, but found all too expensive. We decided to try Zarautz, only 20 minutes by train from San Sebastian. Talaimendi is on the outskirts of the town but there is a nearby train station and bus stop.The quality of food in the Basque country is excellent, reminding me of how I felt in rural France 30 years ago. San Sebastian has more Michelin stars per capita of population than any other city in the world. Talaimendi Apartments are great value for money and the reception was extremely friendly.The suite we had was huge with an enormous balcony..