Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Nice basic/ budget place. Pleasant stay, friendly staff. Quite a few bars around. value for money... we were passing through and needed cheap place to crash so perfect for our needs.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a bit dissapointed

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Uncomfortable bed, shower head attachment to wall missing. Not worth the price for me..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sancho Pansa from Australia

Thumps Up

Posted May 3, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, pension menu, great bar access.
Cons: pillows (too flat)
Location: Great location. Nice beach town. Very safe. Pintxos (tapas) restaurants are evrywhere.
I would stay there again. The pension menu for guests was very generous. I was happy to see they are ecologically friendly. However, TV should be a least a 32"
4 out of 5
by Tony

Posted Sep 25, 2012 on Hotels
Close to beach, also located in the busier part of town. Easy access to coastel walk. Rooms a little noisydue to due to cardboard walls.
3 out of 5
by Andy

Nice place for an inexpensive stay.

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels
It's in a great location, dead in the center of the active part of town. But unless you get a room far enough off the street, noise could be a problem. The wifi doesn't work very well in the rooms, I wouldn't count on it there at all. But if you go down to the lobby, it's fine. One thing - there is no AC, at least not in the rooms that we were in. So be ware in the summer.
5 out of 5
by nathan

central location... 2 mins to beach

Posted Sep 1, 2012 on Hotels
helpful staff.nice little cafe of the square, located of a main square in older part of town close to the beach ,shops ,restaurants .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Central and easy to get to beach walking

Posted Jun 2, 2012 on Hotels
Overall good value for money even though it could get a bit noisy during high season.