Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

bon hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
très bon accueil, personnel parlant français
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by john from manningtree england

the best we've ever stayed in

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
can't praise this hotel enough we were made so welcome on arrival i was with my wife and elderly mother we had 2 faultless rooms so clean and tidy and we have stayed in a lot of hotels ,As soon as you entered hotel door the cleanliness hits you ,the continental breakfast is also 10 out of 10 anything you could want definitely be booking with them again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andre from Luzern

Kurztrip in Vlissingen

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr netter Empfang mit überaus freundlichem Gastgeber. Sehr gepflegt und gutes Buffet beim Frühstück. Haus mit viel Charme, wer nicht gut zu Fuss ist hat aber Mühe mit den steilen Treppen
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Bas from Zeist

Prima hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Knus hotel met uitstekende ontvangst. Ontbijt was prima.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YVES NEIRYNCK from ROESELARE

Toplocatie!

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
Zeer goed genoten!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr familiär

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels
Kleines Zimmer, aber sehr sauber, freundliche Mitarbeiter, super Frühstück, sehr zentrale Lage. In der Hauptsaison wird das Parken evtl. schwierig. Sehr empfehlenswert!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kleines Hotel im Stil eines B+B

Posted Feb 3, 2013
Pros: äussert freundlicher Empfang und zentrale aber ruhige Lage
Cons: etwas antiquierte Renovierung
Sehr freundlicher Empfang und unaufgefordert hilfsbereite Tips für die Stadtbesichtigung
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by koos

centraal gelegen

Posted Aug 29, 2012 on Hotels
erg leuk en knus hotel, personeel super vriendelijk! alleen geen lift aanwezig en dus voor iemand die slecht ter been is minder geschikt! we zaten twee verdiepingen hoog en vrij steile trappen, verder vonden we pas om 08.30 ontbijt rijkelijk laat!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by djah

Central, welcoming, comfortable

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels
A small but well run hotel. No great frills(bed and breakfast only) but comfortable, welcoming. and nothing was too much trouble for the hotel owner. Central to all attractions in Vlissingen, all withing walkable distance.