Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by john from manningtree england

the best we've ever stayed in

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
can't praise this hotel enough we were made so welcome on arrival i was with my wife and elderly mother we had 2 faultless rooms so clean and tidy and we have stayed in a lot of hotels ,As soon as you entered hotel door the cleanliness hits you ,the continental breakfast is also 10 out of 10 anything you could want definitely be booking with them again
5 out of 5
by djah

Central, welcoming, comfortable

Posted Jul 27, 2012 on Hotels
A small but well run hotel. No great frills(bed and breakfast only) but comfortable, welcoming. and nothing was too much trouble for the hotel owner. Central to all attractions in Vlissingen, all withing walkable distance.
4 out of 5
by philippe

séjour détente et historique

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
le séjour fut agréable malgré le mauvais temps: le personnel est très attentionné et efficace. l'hôtel est bien situé : près de la digue, à une centaine de m du centre commercial et de l'arrêt de bus vers toutes les destinations : visite de Vlissingen ,Middelburg et Veere à conseiller pour calme et paysage le long de la mer .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strandhotel

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Eenvoudig hotel met schone kamers en zeer vriendelijke medewerkers. Ideaal voor wie dicht bij de boulevard wil logeren. Oase van rust. Goed ontbijt. Een ontbijtterras dat deels overdekt is.
4 out of 5
by Micheline from Mons

A 50 mètres de la plage

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre de taille moyenne mais bien équipée par contre salle de bain petite avec cabine de douche. Produits de bains à disposition ainsi qu'un sèche cheveux. Il vaut mieux privilégier un bagage léger car pour accéder aux chambres l'escalier est étroit et raide. Nous avons pu prendre notre petit déjeuner sur la terrasse non couverte ce qui fut très agréable. Sandwichs, craquelin, bolus, jambon, fromage, jus d'orange. Machine à café, cappuccino...... Possibilité de garer la voiture dans la rue face à l'hôtel ou dans un parking public proche moyennant une redevance de 5 € payée à l'hôtel. Le propriétaire est prévenant et agréable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bon hotel

Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
très bon accueil, personnel parlant français
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Andre from Luzern

Kurztrip in Vlissingen

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr netter Empfang mit überaus freundlichem Gastgeber. Sehr gepflegt und gutes Buffet beim Frühstück. Haus mit viel Charme, wer nicht gut zu Fuss ist hat aber Mühe mit den steilen Treppen
4 out of 5
by Bas from Zeist

Prima hotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
Knus hotel met uitstekende ontvangst. Ontbijt was prima.
5 out of 5
by YVES NEIRYNCK from ROESELARE

Toplocatie!

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels
Zeer goed genoten!