Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Ebookers
Cons: Only improvement suggestion: There was too dark in a room. Lamps on the bedside tables were not useful for reading at all.
- Excellent service - Comfortable atmosphere - Friendly stuff
4 out of 5
by Mr Francis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by suk fung

clean and tidy

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was basic but clean and tidy. It was a bit difficult to get our baggages to our room through the stairs. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Val from Castleford, UK

Great hotel

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Pros: The terrace outside our bedroom.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: Great location.
Delightful hotel in a superb location. We would definitely recommend this hotel as well as visit again. As cyclists it seemed a shame to have to bring our bikes into their building though. A hotel well worth a visit.
4 out of 5
by John

Great central location

Posted Aug 12, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Keurig hotel vlakbij haven en centrum

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Centraal gelegen, goed onderhouden.
Cons: Dubbele beglazing zou een verbetering zijn.
Location: Het uitgaansgebied en de winkelstraten zijn om de hoek. Net als de jachthaven en Boulevard De Ruyter.
Het hotel is op loopafstand van het stadscentrum, de jachthaven en de boulevard. Het treinstation en het veer naar Breskens zijn zeker 20 minuten lopen verderop, de bus is een optie. Het pand is netjes onderhouden, al zou wat meer 'kleur' wel aardig zijn, alles is wit en grijs. De kamers aan de voorzijde van het pand hebben last van verkeer- en uitgaanslawaai, vandaar de oordopjes op de kamer. De kamer en badkamer zelf zijn erg netjes en ruim. Het hotel biedt een heerlijk ontbijt met veel keuze.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Das Hotel ist soweit zu empfehlen. Aber in unserem FamilienZimmer war der Teppichbodem extrem mit großen dunklen Fleckchen verunreinigt. Das ist leider nicht in Ordnung. Ich kann dem Hotel nur empfehlen den Teppichboden rauszuschmeißen und zu fliesen. Ansonsten ist das Hotel seine 3 Sterne wert.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cozy and nice

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
I traveled for business, stayed only one night in this nice hotel. Beware of check-in time, it closes at 23:00 hours. They gave me a call to prevent me from arriving later. Nice staff, nice area, would recommend it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels