Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The best Ski hotel yet!

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Hotels
Fantastic resort, with a real high end feel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 20, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for rating us with 5 stars. We are over the moon to hear you had such a fantastic stay! We hope to see you again next year. Albert Schwaighofer and the Adler Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oberösterreich

Sehr schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted May 8, 2017
Hatten das Hotel für uns allein. Essen sehr gut, Spa sehr gut. Sehr freundlicher Empfang. Auch Sonderwünsche wären angeboten worden, was wir aber nicht in Anspruch genommen haben. Dieses Hotel bietet alles was man für einen gelungenen Urlaub braucht. Es sollte jedoch erwähnt werden, daß erst ab Ende Mai alle Bergbahnen und Gaststätten ihren Betrieb wieder aufnehmen. Wir hatten einen sehr schönen Aufenthalt im Adler Resort. Gerne wieder
5 out of 5
by Christoph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antwerpen

Adler Resort : top service & kwaliteit

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Pros: moderne en goed uitgeruste kamers, terras met zicht op de bergen, staan open voor persoonlijke wensen, de supervriendeljke crew
Location: Het hotel is gelegen vlakbij een groot skigebied (270 km pistes) en de après-ski zou er zeker de moeite zijn.
Via Expedia vonden we deze accomodatie in Hinterglemm (Saalbach-Hinterglem) en we kozen er een verblijf in de 1ste week van April 2017 op basis van de positieve reviews, de locatie t.o.v. de skipistes en de foto's. Spijtig genoeg was door het warme weer de sneeuw te weinig aanwezig, zodat we moesten uitwijken naar het gletsjergebied om te kunnen skiën maar het Resort met de luxueuze kamers, het uitgebreide ontbijt- en dinerbuffet maar vooral de supervriendelijke bediening maakten dat we hier zeker volgend jaar willen terugkomen.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Ikke supersentralt, men rolig og stille og nært nok.
5 out of 5
by Mona

Kjempebra

Posted Jan 13, 2017 on Hotels
Kjempe opphold
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Adler 4.0 beta

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Nach einem sehr großen Um- & Neubau ist der Adler wieder zu neuen Höhenflügen bereit! Zimmer, Ambiente und Mittarbeiter sind sehr gediegen modern und bemüht. Der fast abgeschlossene Umbau im Haus 2/3/4 ist sehr gelungen und knüpft an das luxeriöse Design des Haus 1 an. Bin mir auch sicher, dass die Anlaufprobleme in der Küche bald ausgestanden sind. Liebe Adler's danke für den schönen Aufenthalt - weiter so!!