Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by tuvi from tel aviv

great vacation

Posted Sep 2, 2016 on Hotels
great
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 12, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear tuvi, thank you for your top rating and wonderful review! It is always a pleasure to hear when our guests enjoy their vacation in our eva,VILLAGE! We would like to welcome you soon again at eva, and looking forward to that. Best regards from Saalbach, Markus, family Unterkofler and the entire eva,team!
5 out of 5
by Michael from Hong Kong

Ski trip Saalbach

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Organised flights from Hong Kong for ski holiday myself, booked hotel thru hotels.com. I could not get flights I wanted so had to arrive and leave 1 day early; hotels.com advised me I would have to pay 90% surcharge but when I called the hotel they moved the booking for no charge - not impressed with hotels.com for net even trying to help!! Otherwise a fantastic holiday, hotel staff could not be nicer and more helpful, and food was excellent. Thoroughly recommend this hotel and I will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Cornelia, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, many thanks for your review and taking time for writing it. We are glad to hear that we could meed your expectations during your stay. eva, is high service orientated and works only with high products and approaches. So it is for us self-evidently to help where we can. We always try to create special moments for our guests - the so calles #evamoments. We hope you could back home with a lot of them. We are looking forward to welcome you very soon back at eva,VILLAGE Best regards Cornelia from the eva,team, family Unterkofler and the entrie eva,team.
5 out of 5
by Knut

Fint og sentralt hotell

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Veldig god mat, men kelnerne kunne med fordel hatt bedre tid. Vi opplevde at de begynte å rydde bordet før alle var ferdige med å spise. Maten kunne også muntlig vært presentert av kelner ikke bare ved skriftlig info. Litt samlebåndopplevelse i restauranten.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017 by Cornelia, Hotel Management
Dear Knut, thank you very much for your wonderful rating on hotels.com and your words about your time at eva,VILLAGE. It’s a great pleasure for us that you enjoyed our culinary selection, our cozy atmosphere as well as our central location. Thank you very much for your comment regarding our service team, in which we'll try to improve our hospitality soon. We would love to give you another great holiday experience at eva, and looking forward to that. All the best from Saalbach, Markus, family Unterkofler and the entire eva, Team
5 out of 5
by Stig from Kragerø

It feels like coming home

Posted Aug 4, 2016 on Hotels
Utrolig bra. Rengjøring av rommet 2 ganger pr dag. Veldig hyggelig og serviceminded betjeninng
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Stig, thank you very much for your excellent review. Wonderful! -We are really happy that you enjoyed your stay this summer at eva,VILLAGE with all its services and benefits and look forward to welcome you in Winter again! Hilsener og se deg snart, Markus, Family Unterkofler and the entire eva, Team
4 out of 5
by Frank Robert from Stavanger

Greit alternativ for par

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Min kjære og jeg var på hotellet en uke i påsken 2016. Vi bodde på rom 301. For oss var det viktig med god standard, kort gangavstand til heisene, hyggelig lounge/barområde og god frokost/middag. I tillegg ønsket vi et avslappende SPA. Alt i alt vil jeg si at hotellet innfridde på disse områdene. Rommet hadde fin utsikt, men vi opplevde en del støy fra gaten på nettene. Det trådløse nettverket var gratis, men det fungerte tidvis svært dårlig. Vi opplevde det som ubehagelig at en gjest snikfotograferte andre gjester inne i SPA, men personalet henviste bare til at det ikke var ulovlig å bringe med seg mobiltelefon i dette området. Oppsummert vil jeg anbefale hotellet. Det har fin atmosfære og gir god "alpe-følelse".
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Cornelia, Hotel Management
Dear Frank Robert, thank you very much for your feedback about our stay at eva,VILLAGE. Reviews are important to find out in what our guests are interested in and which service we could increase. We like to hear that you enjoyed our holiday, especially our culinary selection and atmosphere at eva,VILLAGE. We are sorry, that your booked room wasn’t restful, due to the noise at night in the village. We really excuse our other guests behavior at our eva,spa+beauty area and will forward this to our eva,Team. We would like to welcome you very soon again at eva,VILLAGE and looking forward to that. With best regards, Markus from the eva,Team, family Unterkofler and the entire eva,Team!
5 out of 5
by Fredrik from växjö

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk trevligt hotel med bra service, bra läge, god mat mm
Comment from Hotel Management
by Cornelia, Hotel Management
Dear Fredrik, thank you very much for your top rating and your wonderfull feedback! We are more than happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay at eva,VILLAGE and that we absolutely met your expectations. We will forward your positive words about our amenities and atmosphere to the eva,Team. We are already looking forward to your next stay! With best regards from Saalbach, Markus from the eva,Team, family Unterkofler and the entire eva,Team.
5 out of 5
by Fredrik from Växjö

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiskt trevligt hotell, förmodligen bland de bästa i Saalbach. God mat och bra service. Nära till liftarna. Bodde i en av de nyrenoverade valentin sviterna vilken var mycket fin.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Cornelia, Hotel Management
Dear Fredrik, many thanks for taking your time writing this wonderful review. We are rejoiced about your comment and we love to hear that you felt well at eva,VILLAGE We are happy to hear, that you had a wonderful time in our hotel. We are glad to hear that you appreciate our friendly and thoughtfully staff and also our culinary selection in the morning as well as in the evening. Furthermore it makes us very happy, that you also enjoyed our new Junior Suites Valentina. We would like to welcome you very soon again at eva,VILLAGE and looking forward to that.
 With best regards, Markus from the eva,team, family Unterkofler and the entire eva,team!
5 out of 5
by Sigurthor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stig from Norge

Fantastiske EVA

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
EVA er et fantastisk hotell i vakre Saalbach. Her mangler ikke mye, det eneste som vi kunne hatt bruk for var aircondition på rommet, hadde en veldig varm natt. Fra ankomst til avreise så er personalet tilstede, alltid smilende og serviceinnstilt. Maten på EVA må bare oppleves, her mangler ingenting verken til frokost eller middag. Har bodd her flere ganger og gleder meg allerede til neste gang.