Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Meha

Lovely experience!

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Beautiful hotel and beautiful setting!
4 out of 5
by affonso from Joinville, Brasil

Good choice!

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
It's really a good choice. The bar is great and the barman is very kind. The room had a good space, with sofa, chair, table, very nice. The bathroom had a good size too, only the shower was too small. The restaurant has good meal and the service is perfect! The breakfast has a lot of options. The SPA looks nice, I didn't have time to try it. The pool is perfect to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff. A lovely little oasis.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Staff went out of their way to answer questions, help with trips etc
Cons: nothing
Location: HIking in local mountains. Nice local restaurants
We stayed here in 'shoulder season' in October, for our 20th anniversary. Front desk staff went out of their way to give us local information, direct our travels, etc Very personal service. Lovely, relaxing bar. Spa was wonderful, outdoor pool was great. Would return in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bashawri

Outstanding Super Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Nice , Cleaned , excellent location & great staff . Thanx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Best Spa Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Trips to Krimml waterfalls and Konigssee Park are worth a visit. As is a trip up the mountain (Schmittenhöhe) via cable car; or just a stroll locally
This was a long weekend break. Our second visit (the first being 2 years ago). Both times mid September. We had a 50sq. m suite which was excellent. The hotel facilities are superb and everything well maintained and spotless. The food is very much 5* I absolutely recommend eating in the restaurant. Everything from buffet breakfast to the gourmet evening meal is of the highest standard. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice traditional hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Great experience. Close to the lake.Clean. I highly recommend it to any one going there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Very good hotel. Recommend to stay on it. Excellent staff services. Beautiful garden view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from Cheshire, UK

Fantastic Spa Hotel

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: The facilities. They have indoor and outdoor pools, sauna and many other spa facilities.
Cons: I can't think of anything this hotel was lacking.
Location: Many restaurants in the locality. Excellent for walking and cycling.
We stayed for 5 nights in a suite. It was very well appointed. The hotel facilities were excellent. and the staff were excellent. Always polite and had time for any help or query we had. The hotel was situated near the lake and it was a great location. The food was simply amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kiel, Germany

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Es könnte gern öfter und täglich Aufgüsse in der Sauna gemacht werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Very nick, in the Center, very good brakfast, large room Garage