Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice stay in Kaprun

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: Location
Location, location, location. Hotel is a typical ski-lodge smack in the middle of Kaprun center. Very close to ski lifts, restaurants, shopping etc. Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. It was an excellent stay. We all wished it was a little bit longer. I would definitely considering staying at Orgler Hotel.
3 out of 5
by RJT from London, UK

Four Stars ?

Posted Nov 30, 2013
The four stars over the door are a surprise. The hotel is adequate, and its location is OK (given that the whole resort is down the road from the glacier), but four stars ? Breakfast was meagre. I have stayed in about six or seven different Austrian hotels and like their breakfast but there was a disappointing lack of choice. Wifi never worked during my visit The spa bundled in with the price was excellent - though 0.75miles from hotel
2 out of 5
by Fränki from Luzern

Eher 2 * als 4 *

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
Guter Service des Personals. Schmudlige Zimmer und Hotel. Seit Jahren nichts mehr Investiert. Besser den Kunden 2 * angeben als 4 * und der Kunde kann auswählen. Der Preis für ein 2,5* Haus ist zu hoch.
4 out of 5
by Emily

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Hotel orgler

Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels
Vi var der i midten af maj mdr. har været der 2 gange tidligere i byen Kaprun, første gang på det hotel. Byen er meget død på det tidspunkt, da det er helt uden for sæson, men det gør det ikke mindre hyggeligt. Der var larm fra gaden i weekenden på værelset der lå ud til offentlig vej. Ellers perfekt med fri adgang til wellness og spa få km væk, og så får man også et kort der gælder til alle lifter i området, og div andre turist ting, så det alene sparede os for rigtig mange penge. Kan godt anbefale hotellet :-)
5 out of 5
by Lars from Kaprun

Toppläge - mysigast i byn

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels
Läget helt outstanding och hotellet är äldre med mycket charm. Restauranten Kapruns trevligaste och mest omfattande meny - bra priser. Servicenivå hög och mycket familjär. Bästa val i Kaprun!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

it was a good staying

Posted Sep 8, 2012 on Hotels
hotel is clean and beautiful , the staff are friendly , very nice for families , i will stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Great place

Posted Jun 2, 2010
Very clean and organized. A lot of information in the lobby. Excellent breakfast.