Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Frank Robert from Stavanger

Greit alternativ for par

Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
Min kjære og jeg var på hotellet en uke i påsken 2016. Vi bodde på rom 301. For oss var det viktig med god standard, kort gangavstand til heisene, hyggelig lounge/barområde og god frokost/middag. I tillegg ønsket vi et avslappende SPA. Alt i alt vil jeg si at hotellet innfridde på disse områdene. Rommet hadde fin utsikt, men vi opplevde en del støy fra gaten på nettene. Det trådløse nettverket var gratis, men det fungerte tidvis svært dårlig. Vi opplevde det som ubehagelig at en gjest snikfotograferte andre gjester inne i SPA, men personalet henviste bare til at det ikke var ulovlig å bringe med seg mobiltelefon i dette området. Oppsummert vil jeg anbefale hotellet. Det har fin atmosfære og gir god "alpe-følelse".
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Cornelia, Hotel Management
Dear Frank Robert, thank you very much for your feedback about our stay at eva,VILLAGE. Reviews are important to find out in what our guests are interested in and which service we could increase. We like to hear that you enjoyed our holiday, especially our culinary selection and atmosphere at eva,VILLAGE. We are sorry, that your booked room wasn’t restful, due to the noise at night in the village. We really excuse our other guests behavior at our eva,spa+beauty area and will forward this to our eva,Team. We would like to welcome you very soon again at eva,VILLAGE and looking forward to that. With best regards, Markus from the eva,Team, family Unterkofler and the entire eva,Team!
5 out of 5
by Fredrik from växjö

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastisk trevligt hotel med bra service, bra läge, god mat mm
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Cornelia, Hotel Management
Dear Fredrik, thank you very much for your top rating and your wonderfull feedback! We are more than happy to hear, that you enjoyed your stay at eva,VILLAGE and that we absolutely met your expectations. We will forward your positive words about our amenities and atmosphere to the eva,Team. We are already looking forward to your next stay! With best regards from Saalbach, Markus from the eva,Team, family Unterkofler and the entire eva,Team.
5 out of 5
by Fredrik from Växjö

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
Fantastiskt trevligt hotell, förmodligen bland de bästa i Saalbach. God mat och bra service. Nära till liftarna. Bodde i en av de nyrenoverade valentin sviterna vilken var mycket fin.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2016 by Cornelia, Hotel Management
Dear Fredrik, many thanks for taking your time writing this wonderful review. We are rejoiced about your comment and we love to hear that you felt well at eva,VILLAGE We are happy to hear, that you had a wonderful time in our hotel. We are glad to hear that you appreciate our friendly and thoughtfully staff and also our culinary selection in the morning as well as in the evening. Furthermore it makes us very happy, that you also enjoyed our new Junior Suites Valentina. We would like to welcome you very soon again at eva,VILLAGE and looking forward to that.
 With best regards, Markus from the eva,team, family Unterkofler and the entire eva,team!
5 out of 5
by Sigurthor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael from Hong Kong

Ski trip Saalbach

Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
Organised flights from Hong Kong for ski holiday myself, booked hotel thru hotels.com. I could not get flights I wanted so had to arrive and leave 1 day early; hotels.com advised me I would have to pay 90% surcharge but when I called the hotel they moved the booking for no charge - not impressed with hotels.com for net even trying to help!! Otherwise a fantastic holiday, hotel staff could not be nicer and more helpful, and food was excellent. Thoroughly recommend this hotel and I will be back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 9, 2016 by Cornelia, Hotel Management
Dear Michael, many thanks for your review and taking time for writing it. We are glad to hear that we could meed your expectations during your stay. eva, is high service orientated and works only with high products and approaches. So it is for us self-evidently to help where we can. We always try to create special moments for our guests - the so calles #evamoments. We hope you could back home with a lot of them. We are looking forward to welcome you very soon back at eva,VILLAGE Best regards Cornelia from the eva,team, family Unterkofler and the entrie eva,team.
5 out of 5
by Elena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stig from Norge

Fantastiske EVA

Posted Jul 11, 2015 on Hotels
EVA er et fantastisk hotell i vakre Saalbach. Her mangler ikke mye, det eneste som vi kunne hatt bruk for var aircondition på rommet, hadde en veldig varm natt. Fra ankomst til avreise så er personalet tilstede, alltid smilende og serviceinnstilt. Maten på EVA må bare oppleves, her mangler ingenting verken til frokost eller middag. Har bodd her flere ganger og gleder meg allerede til neste gang.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value and service

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Great food (breakfast buffé and dinner), good service, good standard of rooms and common areas, and good location in village.
5 out of 5
by Anna Jacobsen from Copenhagen

Fantastic and amazing- Our no.1 place to stay

Posted Feb 2, 2014 on Hotels
We have never been to such a lovely hotel in Austria. We have been traveling to different ski resort but this one was the greatest.. The staff were very kind and service minded. The jr. Suite we stayed in was beautifully designed and made the trip extra special! We booked a room for next year already...:-)
3 out of 5
by Laurent from Alsemberg

rénovations générales nécessaires

Posted Oct 26, 2013 on Hotels
Hotel bien situé dans le village à proximité immédiate du parking public couvert. Hors saison, l'hôtel offre le parking. Accueil professionnel mais impersonnel. La chambre est de très bonne superficie et possède un agréable balcon. La literie semble fortement usagée et joue sur le confort du sommeil. Les parties communes doivent être rénovées: tapis de couloir usés à la corde, peinture des murs défraichies. La cuisine est de qualité inégale mais en moyenne supérieure. Le prix des boissons (eaux et vins) est totalement excessif. La partie wellness est agréable mais nous avons noté 2 points négatifs importants: - manque de chaises longues dans la partie relaxation (seulement 6 pour la taille de l'hotel); - le passage obligatoire entre la partie piscine et partie relaxation avec clé magnétique.