Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anders from Stockholm

Wonderful stay at Eva Garden, Saalbach

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Familjen besökte Saalbach i februari 2016 och vi bodde på Eva Garden sju nätter. Föredömligt välskött och trevligt hotel. Ombonat, bekvämt och föredömlig service. Rummen stora med fina badrum. Halvpension och middag varje kväll med mycket bra mat, 3-rätter och allt bra. Hotellet har ett systerhotel Eva Village som har ännu bättre klass, något dyrare. Eva Hotels kan klart rekommenderas. Enda minus är att Eva Garden ligger 10min promenad från lilla Saalbach centrum, kan upplevas lite långt med pjäxor på fötterna.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by Cornelia, Hotel Management
Dear Anders, many thanks for taking your time writing this great comment. We are very glad to read your feedback and we like to hear that you felt well at eva,GARDEN. We like to hear that you appreciate our hospitality of the staff, our large rooms and our culinary selection in the evening as well as our breakfast buffet in the morning. We will forward your positive words about our service to the eva,Team.

 We would like to welcome you very soon again at our eva,HOTELS and looking forward to that.
 With best regards, Markus from the eva,team, family Unterkofler and the entire eva,team!
5 out of 5
by Patrik

Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 29, 2016 by Cornelia, Hotel Management
Dear Patrik, many thanks for your rating for eva,GARDEN. We are very proud to see that you rate us with 5 stars and that we completely met your expectations in all categories. We would like to welcome you very soon again at eva,GARDEN and looking forward to that. With best regards, Markus from the eva,team, from family Unterkofler and the entire eva,team!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stille og behagelig men nærmt byens fasiliteter

Posted Feb 27, 2016 on Hotels
Rolig og behagelig hotell
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Cornelia, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, many thanks for your feedback about your visit at eva,GARDEN. We like to hear that you enjoyed your holiday at our small hideaway hotel with a stunning mountain view in a calm surroundings. We would like to welcome you very soon at eva,GARDEN. With best regards, Markus from the eva,Team, family Unterkofler and the entire eva,Team.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claus Hedegaard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jan from Jönköping

Bra centralt hotell med bra service

Posted Jul 5, 2015 on Hotels
Mycket centralt i Saalbach. Nära till liftar. Hotellet har mycket bra service med trevlig personal. Rummet var bra utrustat och med bra standard.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 5, 2015 by Cornelia, Hotel Management
Dear Jan, many thanks for your feedback and review of eva,! Your feedback is very important for us. It helps us to work on ourself and increase our quality- and service-level. We like to hear that you felt well ateva, and that we met your expectations. We would like to welcome you very soon again at eva,! With best regards from Saalbach Cornelia from the eva,TEAM, family Unterkofler and the entire eva,TEAM!