Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel mit kleinen Schwächen

Posted Oct 3, 2016
PRO: Gute Lage, 200m zum See, sehr zentral Geschmackvoll eingerichtet Vorbildlicher Service an der Rezeption, sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit Geräumiges Zimmer Sehr großes Bad Gutes TV Programm in Full HD SOMMERKARTE IM PREIS INBEGRIFFEN CONTRA: Mit PKW und Navi etwas schwer zu finden, liegt etwas versteckt Frühstück nicht auf **** Niveau, besser gesagt weit davon entfernt Kellnerin im Frühstücksraum unfreundlich und bevormundend Nur ein großes Handtuch auf dem Zimmer, zwei pro Person müssten es mindestens sein ZIMMER WAR EXTREM LAUT DURCH BAR NEBENAN Der letzte Punkt ist beim Hotel bekannt und man steht mit den Behörden in Kontakt. ALLES IN ALLEM KANN ICH DAS HOTEL WEITEREMPFEHLEN!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Höganäs

Härliga upplevelser i och runt Zell am See

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket vänligt bemötande i receptionen och som extra plus fick vi parkering bakom hotellet. I Zell am See har en del hotell Zell am See/Kaprun sommarkort så det fick vi här också vilket gjorde rumspriset ytterst prisvärt då man sparar mycket pengar på aktiviteter exempelvis Schmittenhöhenbahn.
5 out of 5
by Moreno

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by jan-åke

Bra hotell.

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Bra hotell.ligger vid gågatan lugnt läge. tågen hörs ej.inget garage för mc.
1 out of 5
by Tapin from Finland

Pathetic service at Reception !!

Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
Receptionist at hotel was really rude , I have never seen so rude lady in any hotel I have stayed ever. And she said this is the way i talk. Though elderly lady during checkout was so nice. Overall I would say our stay was pleasant , hotel is nice bit noisy neighborhood. Still the way you are treated during check-in makes all the difference. We decided not to have breakfast in the hotel for our 5 days stay , so that's the revenue lost because of her behavior. Hotel owners should really check who they put in front desk at reception for customer service !!
Comment from Hotel Management
by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for being our guest. It was a pleasure having you and your Family in our Hotel. As much more we are quiet surprised about your ranking. We always try our best to help all our guest with there Holiday planning beginning from the request until the check out. Our hotel staff is very well trained and always helpful and friendly. Also the Lady who checked you in was the same Lady who did the check out. There was only a misunderstanding on the check in day as the Lady was trying to warn you not to stay at the disable parking. Other wise you will get a ticket from the Police and have to pay for wrong parking. We always do our best to help our guest in every way. The breakfast was not included in your Apartment, but you and your family was of course very welcome to join it. It is a shame that you did not try it because of the misunderstanding on check in day. Your booking also was made for only 3 person and you arrived with 4 person. We did not charge you the 4th person. About the noise: You are right, it is noisy where our hotel stay and unfortunately we can not do much about it, as the noise does not come from our hotel or our guest. As we are in the middle of the pedestrian area it can be unfortunately be noisy some times. We really hope we could clarify the situation a little and would be happy to welcome you and your family again to show you that we are friendly and helpful in every way. Wishing you all the best and sending kind regards from Zell am See.
4 out of 5
by Lena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ian from Brussels

A great find in Zell am See.

Posted Dec 29, 2015 on Hotels
The staff at Feinschmeck couldn't do enough for us. From the pick up at the train station, booking trips and ski lessons etc, to Christmas Eve meal and gift of local biscuits left in the room. Nothing was too much trouble. The staff learnt the children's names on day 1 & made us all feel so welcome. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Restaurant was superb and again staff very friendly. Only negative was the noise from the street outside, but that's not the hotel's fault.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location. Awesome staff!!!

Posted Sep 11, 2015
great location, and the staff are amazing! Very friendly and accommodating. Can't wait to go back!
5 out of 5
by Eugene from Meelin

Top Class Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great Hotel. Will return
3 out of 5
by Kristian from Erlangen

Vanhaan kaupunkiin 3min kävelymatka

Posted Jul 9, 2015 on Hotels
OK hotelli, hyvällä paikalla.