Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from saudi arabiab

I recomend

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Good hotel and good staff Silent and good for relax
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My trip to Austeria(Saalbach)

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was very nice. All staff were kind and helpful. Room was very clean. Breakfast and dinner were delicious with different alternatives. Nice view and comfortable place outside. Close to other places like Zee Lam See and other places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the lake

Posted Aug 7, 2016
It is a hotel that is very beautiful. The only problem is that it is far away from the center. The room view was beautiful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really Outstanding Value

Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels
We booked this for a ski trip for a group of 8 work colleagues and it was a real pleasure. Nothing was too much trouble for the hotel -- the included breakfast and dinner was of an excellent quality and generous quantity, and they even let us attend the tea sitting, and use the spa, after we'd checked out. The staff couldn't have been more welcoming and helpful. Attention to detail is really high on their agenda and the hotel is meticulously maintained. We'd definitely recommend, and I hope to return. The ski lift into Saalbach resort is walking distance, as are a few hire shops...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from السعودية

جميل وهادئ ورايق

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
يصلح للي معه سيارة وبعيد عن الزحمه والازعاج وكل شي حلو ورائع بمعنى الكلمه الا السرير نوعأ ما غير مريح
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trevligt mysigt personligt hotell

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Trevligt personligt hotell utanför zell am see nära till massa orter med lifter. Perfekt ställe för barnfamiljer med massa sommaraktiviteter!
4 out of 5
by Jörgen from Lund

Några sommardagar på Interstar med barn

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
Tillbringade 4 dagar på Interstar med våra 3 barn, 3-9år. Vi valde halvpension och var klart positivt överraskade av kvaliteten på maten och personalens service nivå. Vi kände oss mycket välkomna med yngre barn. Bemötandet vid incheckning var exemplariskt med god information och ett glas prosecco. Vi har bara positivt att säga och kommer att boka kommande skidresa på samma hotell. Dock skriver de Free Wi-fi, men den är så långsam att det inte kan räknas som wi-fi.