Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Anne from Boston

Cozy Family Locale

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel was perfect for a cozy get-away for my solo ski trip to Kaprun. The food, staff and services were fantastic and the mountain shuttles were incredibly convenient. I would strongly recommend it for any family. However, as a solo adult or a couple without children, you should know that the hotel seemed not just kid-friendly, but really a hotel full of families, and I felt a little out of place myself.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Knut from Jönköping

väldigt bra.

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels
Var där på skidsemester med två barn. Helpension. Vi var mycket nöjda med mat, service och belägenhet. Kan varmt rekommendera hotellet till andra.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel and the staff and incredfibly helpful.

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: friendly warm and clean - amazing service
Great Hotel, super family hosts. From the minute you arrive until you leave they cannot do enough for you. Extremely good hotel.
5 out of 5
by Alrumaidhin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Magnus from Sweden

Serviceminded staff

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels
Very friendly and service minded staff. All of them gave a genuine happy smile everymorning and took time to say a few friendly words to all of the hotel guests. The transfer from hotel to skii lift worked perfect good driver and allways on time.
5 out of 5
by U. Paß from Cottbus

Ausgezeichneter Service, sehr gute Küche

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels
Das Küchen- und Service- Team waren ausgezeichnet.
4 out of 5
by Yaser from Saudi Arabia

The best in the Area

Posted Oct 25, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: No Wi-Fi in the rooms.
Location: Perfect
I stayed there for 6 days and it was lovely. I loved the view and the balcony. Staff were friendly and breakfast was excellent.
5 out of 5
by alrumaidhin from Kuwait

wonderful hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2013 on Hotels
we had wonderful time in that amazing hotel. The family who managing this hotel they are really helpful in all meanning
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel en los Alpes ideal para vacaciones

Posted Aug 17, 2013 on Hotels
Muy bien el desayuno, la ubicacion y la informacion que proporciona el staff que es muy amable.