Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Yngve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Henning from Randers

Fantastisk hotel

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Det flotteste hotel, vi har boet på. Vi havde en suite med balkon og udsigt til bjergene. Morgenmaden havde alt, f.eks. friskpresset appelsinjuice. Hotellets restaurant fremtryllede den skønneste veltilberedte mad, helt i top. Personalet altid meget imødekommende og venlige. Dejlig bar med en fin bartender. Et hotel, som vi gerne vender tilbage til.
5 out of 5
by Pavel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by marianne k from Hakadal

Fantastisk hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Dette er et av de flotteste hotellene jeg har bodd på. Vi hadde en juniorsuite,som var stor og luftig og flott innredet. Frokosten på hotellet hadde alt som tenkes kan, fra ferskpresset juice,til omeletter, ferskt brød og massevis av frukt,bær og kaker.personalet var veldig oppmerksomme og imøtekommende og vi følte oss veldig godt tatt hånd om. Spaet er et drømmested for den som vil slappe av og bli bortskjemt og tilbød det meste som finnes av behandlinger.dette er ett stille og rolig hotel for den som vil bo flott og spise godt. Hotellet hadde gratis skibuss til skianlegget Scmitten.
4 out of 5
by affonso from Joinville, Brasil

Good choice!

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
It's really a good choice. The bar is great and the barman is very kind. The room had a good space, with sofa, chair, table, very nice. The bathroom had a good size too, only the shower was too small. The restaurant has good meal and the service is perfect! The breakfast has a lot of options. The SPA looks nice, I didn't have time to try it. The pool is perfect to relax.
5 out of 5
by Ib from Sønderhav

Til forkælelse

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Dejligt hotel med et storartet spaområde, som vi nød meget. alt var meget tilfredsstillende. Kommer gerne igen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful staff. A lovely little oasis.

Posted Oct 11, 2015
Pros: Staff went out of their way to answer questions, help with trips etc
Cons: nothing
Location: HIking in local mountains. Nice local restaurants
We stayed here in 'shoulder season' in October, for our 20th anniversary. Front desk staff went out of their way to give us local information, direct our travels, etc Very personal service. Lovely, relaxing bar. Spa was wonderful, outdoor pool was great. Would return in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bashawri

Outstanding Super Hotel

Posted Oct 3, 2015
Nice , Cleaned , excellent location & great staff . Thanx
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The Best Spa Hotel

Posted Sep 15, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Trips to Krimml waterfalls and Konigssee Park are worth a visit. As is a trip up the mountain (Schmittenhöhe) via cable car; or just a stroll locally
This was a long weekend break. Our second visit (the first being 2 years ago). Both times mid September. We had a 50sq. m suite which was excellent. The hotel facilities are superb and everything well maintained and spotless. The food is very much 5* I absolutely recommend eating in the restaurant. Everything from buffet breakfast to the gourmet evening meal is of the highest standard. The staff are very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice traditional hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Great experience. Close to the lake.Clean. I highly recommend it to any one going there