Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Christopher from OSLO

Flott hotell

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Veldig koselig hotell, med store rom og god inkludert frokost. Vi synes betjeningen var veldig hyggelig. Veldig god beliggenhet.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
2泊しました。 小さな街ですが、レストランやカフェもあります。 朝食は品数豊富でおいしくいただけました。 天気が悪く山歩きができなかったのでまたツェルアムゼーに行ったときは利用したいと思っています。
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Colorado

Great Staff!

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Great, accommodating staff. They were able to provide bikes to ride around the lake, gave great suggestions, and were very friendly. The hotel is in a good location, about a 10-15 minute walk from the train stations and near the pedestrian area with food and shops. The hotel included a pass to the beach area on the lake with includes diving platforms and board, along with a water slide and a pool.
4 out of 5
by Jørn from Skjern

sommerferie

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
Ligger fantastisk i centrum af byen, tæt ved lift og sø, rigtig godt parkeringshus i forbindelse med hotellet, pæne store værelser. Hotellet mangler i sommerperioden klimaanlæg på værelserne, lidt støj fra gaden.
3 out of 5
by Thomas from Oslo

Nice location but a little outdated!

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Somewhat outdated interior and very "dark and gloomy". Personell in reception really nice, helpful and serviceminded. Breakfast very disappointing, bacon was cooked - not fried. Beeing "bossed" around in the morning is not a good start, let people sit where they like. It's like being at school again! Internet only in reception area and it was very slow and unstable, no air condition and since the hotel is in the middle of town open windows makes it very noisy !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2015 on Hotels
Oli hyvin kuuma, vaikea saada viileyttä edes yöllä. Meille varattu huone hyvin rauhaisa, ei seinänaapureita. Aamiainen hyvä. Ystävällinen palvelu.
5 out of 5
by Keith from Cannock

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
We had a short stay to visit our son who is working in Zell am See hotel was ideally located very clean and staff very helpful will definatly stay again and would gladly recommend hotel to others
5 out of 5
by Mikkel from Brecht

Zell am see - Hotel zum Hirschen - Top !

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Super verblijf ! We komen zeker terug !