Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Gothenburg.

Absolutely perfect.

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Like everyone else already has said in their reviews. Couldn't be more perfect then this. Everything is great. Nice and clean, big room. Very good breakfast. The owners are so nice and friendly. Feels like home. We will definitely come back again, and again, and again...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Un peu en marge de l'action, mais excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: Gentillesse des propriétaires, propreté, excellent déjeuner.
Location: Un peu loin de Zell am See pour y aller à pied le soir.
Propreté impeccable, déjeuners copieux avec grand choix de fruits frais, accueil chaleureux, grand balcon avec séchoir à linge en plus de la table et des deux chaises, grand calme dû à la situation dans un quartier résidentiel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Ein wasserkocher wäre sehr nett! Ansonsten prima Aufenthalt
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Good option in Zell am See

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Located in a nice quiet residential area just outside of town, this was a good option for Zell am See. Room was very clean and staff so very helpful with things to do in the area...
5 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Sehr nettes Personal und top Frühstück, hat alles problemlos hingehaut!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

رائع

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
جميله جدا
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Highworth, Wiltshire UK

Welcoming family run accommodation in a beautiful

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: Marco and Gitti were so welcoming, they take a real pride in what they do
Cons: Only a minor thing - a kettle in the room with some tea bags would be lovely.
Location: In a residential area, a 5 minute walk to the town with an abundance of good restaurants. Plenty of fantastic ski slopes but need to hire a car
We have just returned from a wonderful few days at the Landhaus Gitti Hotel and were very impressed with the standard of the accommodation. We had a beautiful family room with a balcony, it was very clean and the beds were comfortable. Gitti and Marco were so friendly - nothing was too much trouble. They ensured we had all the latest information on where the best skiing was and where we could visit. The breakfast was delicious and there was plenty of it. We really felt so welcome and were sad to leave. Thank you for such a wonderful stay - it was truly first class
4 out of 5
by Kristine from Norge

Takk for oss Gitte!

Posted Jan 31, 2016 on Hotels
Flott opphold! God info når man spurte om feks kitzbuhel reise/ billetter. Skiinteresserte som oss var i et eldorado! Både langrenn og alpint!