Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Ett litet minus för att inte resturangen var öppen i övrigt bra.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abensberg, Bayern

Schönes Hotel mit Abstrichen

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Pros: Die Einrichtung und der Wellnessbereich.
Cons: Auf jeden Fall muss in so einem Hotel ein Restaurant offen sein. Auch muss tagsüber und abends die Möglichkeit bestehen Getränke zu bestellen.
Location: Das Hotel ist nicht direkt am See, zu Fuß es eher umständlich wo hin zu kommen. Auch das Angebot an umliegenden Restaurants ist begrenzt.
Netter Empfang, leider im Juli und August 80% arabische Gäste und deshalb war die Bar geschlossen. Auch das Restaurant welches angeblich schon mehrere Auszeichnungen bekommen hat konnte leider nicht genutzt werden, da die arabischen Gäste das Restaurant nur zum Frühstück nutzen, hatte es am Abend komplett geschlossen. Den gesamten Tag über konnte man keine Getränke, Snacks oder andere Bestellungen aufgeben es war nichts vorhanden! Keine Bar, kein Bistro und kein Restaurant. Das Restaurant hatte nur zu den Frühstückzeiten offen. Auch das Frühstück war für ein Hotel in dieser Preisklasse sehr dürftig. Es gab nur 2 Wurstsorten und nur weißes Brot und Semmel. Schinken und Omelett auf Nachfrage. Außerdem gab es keine Minibar am Zimmer, somit keine Möglichkeit Getränke zu kühlen. Die Zimmer an sich waren modern und ansprechend eingerichtet. Der Wellnessbereich ist ebenfalls sehr gelungen.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by stephen from toronto canada

Good stay

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Good hotel overall. Room is nice and clean. Facilities are belowy expectations. No hot tub. No views to the outside. Restaurant is good. Breakfast selection is average but the staff is attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by ibrahim from Riyadh

Not close to the downtown where the shops are

Posted Apr 7, 2014
If you looking for a quite spa, Movide is a good place
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Troelds from Gentofte

Super Spa in Zell am See

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice family run hotel. Excellent rooms, good spa and delicious meals. Good location for skiing in the area. Highly recommendable for a weekend retreat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Charlotte Dalhoff Dalbøge from Risskov

Fantastisk totaloplevelse

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels
Skønt skiområde, ikke stort men dejligt, både gletcher og mere almindeligt område. Gratis skitaxi. Fantastisk morgenkomplet, lækker jause/snacks a la tapas og formidabel middagsmenu. Tilmed super vinkort med rigtigt gode Østrigske vine. Spa, pool, fitness og massage i top. Intet at udsætte på betjening, som var kompetent og imødekommende, 100% servicerende men aldrig anmassende. Moderne indrettet, ingen fyrretræ.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olav from Norway

Fantastisk service

Posted Feb 22, 2014 on Hotels
Utrolig bra
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2013 on Hotels
Fantastic hotel and we will certainly stay there again if possible. The staff were all extremely helpful. The shuttle bus to the slopes was great. The staff who care for the children were excellent too. Pretty much everything was taken care of for us. My main critique was the amazing restaurant in the Mavida - the menu and quality of offerings for adults was as good as anything I've experienced before. However the menu for children was limited to three dishes (the same three for the whole week). We did ask for different meals for the children and they were happy to help provide something else. I think it would be better of the menu for the children was more varied and please do not just add chicken nuggets, pizza, chips, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfekt för barn

Posted Feb 22, 2013 on Hotels
Helt och rent hotel med underbar servive för barnen. Mat och läge kan vara mycket bättre.