Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Alice from Bath, UK

Fantastic hotel!

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
I seriously cannot fault this hotel in any way. The room and balcony was great. The bed and bedding was really comfy. The room was well lit, spacious and warm. The breakfast and dining facilities were amazing, so much to choose from. I will definitely stay here again and recommend it to others.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Sydney

Gorgeous

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
Barbara and her lovely team did a wonderful job making us feel very welcome and looked after. Nothing was too much trouble and all the staff were so friendly. The hotel is well located in the town village, 15 minute walk to the train station. We had a 2 bedroom room which was very spacious and comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone wishing to visit this region.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel Lowenhof

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
I had changed my reservation check-in time a few times and the hotel staff was a pleasure to work with and very accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Newcastle Australia

Excellent hospitality

Posted Jul 7, 2012
We were greeted with a handshake and taken to our room (very spacious) .excellent hospitality,meals and service. A great place to stay so close to beautiful scenery.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Resa för en till Leogang

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
Kom med tåg till Leogang, blev hämtad på tågstationen. Hotellet erbjud ett rabattkort gratis vilket erbjöd bla en gratis resa med skidliften per dag. Fantastisk frukost och två olika pooler. Tummen upp!!
5 out of 5
by Carina from Greve

Fantastisk luksuriøst hotel med alle faciliteter

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastisk luksuriøst hotel med alle faciliteter. God og særdeles venlig betjening. Kan bestemt anbefales
4 out of 5
by Erwin from LE

Ein schönes Wochenende

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
Angenehme Atmosphäre, nettes Personal, gutes Essen
5 out of 5
by Jón from Færøerne

Enestående

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
Kort sagt det bedste hotel vi har besøgt. Og så gør det ikke noget at det er beliggende i et af alpernes mest naturskønne områder. Morgenmadsbuffeen var udsøgt med et væld af muligheder og egen æggekok.