Ratings based on 141 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Authentic hotel in a friendly area We spent one night - four people - while in route from a summer vacation in Italy back to Denmark.
4 out of 5
by Roland

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
A very friendly family runs this great little house in a very quiet neighborhood. We had a lovely stay. We ate dinner there and also had a great breakfast included in our price. Definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Very enjoyable; attentive staff - especially the Oma.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Quaint hotel- rooms were fine and food was very good. Staff extremely nice!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fernando from Milan

excellent overall

Posted May 22, 2014
accomodation was great and the food was just incredible. I would come back for the food alone. Very friendly staff and great service. really 10/10
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Nice place in a quaint town

Posted Jul 9, 2010
We enjoyed our recent stay here. They were waiting for us when we arrived late at night. The setting in the small town was nice. We didn't have time to explore the area much however. The hotel was nice and clean with good service. The breakfast wasn't great though and there was no internet if you are in need of that.
4 out of 5
by Jan from Stockholm

Bra boende

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Alldeles utmärkt boende med bra service och god mat. Utmärkt frukost. Trevlig personal.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hübsches and sauberes Hotel für 2 Sterne

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: Das Frühstück
Cons: Das Sofabett war sehr hart
Location: Das Hotel liegt im Stadtmitte aber mehr kann ich nicht sagen weil wir auf einem Hochzeit waren....
Wir haben ein Zimmer für 4 Leute gebucht. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, das Zimmer groß und sauber. Das Frühstück war gut und reichlich. Parken war so eine Sache weil das Auto war vor der Tür aber auf der Straße.... Alles im allem, sehr empfehlenswert!!