Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Mom and Pop style motel.

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Highly recommend. Near to St. Leo univ. And Dade City enjoyed it very much. Great breaskfast and very clean. We ll be back. Thanks
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ml

Hôtel à la campagne

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Hôtel avec petit déjeuner très light et chambre sommaire
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arkansas

Great location for the two places we were visiting

Posted Jul 24, 2015
The staff was very nice. The grounds are real nice with a pool and a couple of gazebos. Nice continental breakfast till 9 am. Will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Connecticut

Nice accommodations; friendly, helpful staff

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff; great breakfast
This was our second time at Magnuson. We will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Barbara from Bechtelsville, Pa

Magnuson is a great hotel.

Posted May 30, 2015 on Hotels
A great place to stay. Employees were great from check-in to check-out. Pool was clean and refreshing. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by noel from deltona

good for a last minute booking...nice pool and cle

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Not bad....small rooms and bathroom.....bathroom door cant be open or close when somebody is doing number 2...it will hit your legs...but, overall it was very clean...recommend for any last minute booking...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Friendly , clean and comfortable

Posted May 15, 2015 on Hotels
When we arrived we were greeted by friendly staff. Rooms were clean and comfortable. We had a great stay there and would recommend it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alex from Saint Johns

No frills but does the job

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Fairly decent typical no frills motel. No issues but don't expect luxury.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels