Ratings based on 316 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Room was supposed to be nonsmoking, but very obviously was smoked in as it smelled strongly of stale cigarette smoke. The a/c also leaked as the carpet in front of the unit was soaking wet.
4 out of 5
by Cheryl from TONEY ALABAMA

Posted May 21, 2016 on Hotels
Had to ask to get room cleaned
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: The staff were very friendly and helpful
Cons: The breakfast could be improved however it was sufficient
Location: Great Location close to restaurants and Walmart.
We arrived at the hotel and the staff were very welcoming. Provided good information for facilities close by. The computer and printer was useful for our online check in for our flight the next day. The room was clean, comfortable and also had a bath which was a bonus. There was on site parking available too. We enjoyed our overnight stay.
5 out of 5
by Susan from Miramar, Florida

Dade City Meeting

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
I always stayed at this Microtel. Great place, clean, good location, quiet and nice front desk personel.
4 out of 5
by Rosemary from Bedfordshire

Would stay again.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Quiet. Good Breakfast. Good wifi. Good location for restaurants. Would reccomend.
3 out of 5
by nicole from Canada

In need of upgrade

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
We did not appreciate that the room that was given to us was an «handicapped room». We asked for another room, which they gave to us rightaway. We have been to this hotel once a year for the past 5 years and we saw this year that the carpet in the room was dirty, with spots... the beds would definitely have to be changed....
2 out of 5
by Kelly from Ft Myers florida

Microtel Zephyhills Florida location

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms smell like mildew and the walls are paper thin we were awake all night due to someone else having their tv on very loud.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Caguas; Puerto Rico

Nice hotel staff with a Nice Continental breakfast

Posted Apr 24, 2016
When I arrived (on abril 15, 2016 @ 11:00 am) the People in the reception was very kind and Inmediatly demonstrate their empaty by letting me do an early check-in (the check- in supone to be at 3:00 pm). The breakfast was excellent! The only recommendation there is to extend one hour ( or until 11:30) for the benefit of People with Kids whose preparation time is longer and demorate more.