Ratings based on 404 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Pet Room

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Cons: Have better breakfast. Like waffles.
When I checked in, I was assigned a Pet Room. I DID NOT request a Pet Room. The front clerk was very helpful and found me another room however, it was only available for 1 night. I had to check out of Friday and find another hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice room, pet-friendly

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Location, clean rooms and pet friendly
Location: Near Tampa
Easy to reserve online, with competitive rates. Friendly, busy staff, clean rooms and wifi accessible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Hotel was OK, nothing great and nothing terrible. Breakfast was minimalist, no hot food except coffee if you count it as food. Selection of toastable bread, heat and eat borittos and biscuits, cold eggs and cereal. The room was small with a queen bed and no chair except desk chair.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hillsborough, NC

Great hotel for price

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: Convenient location, very clean, polite and accommodating staff, great price.
Cons: Carpet in room worn and slightly stained,
Location: Great location in center of town, convenient to shopping and restaurants.
My ONLY complaint is that the carpet in my room was slightly stained.
5 out of 5
by Timothy

Convenient location for all area events.

Posted Apr 18, 2017 on Hotels
Nice, friendly employees. We were there for a wedding. Very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by Tabitha

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Love It
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice easy hotel to find

Posted Apr 13, 2017
Hotel is located in a good area, has good amount of stores around it. Very good for business trips for single people, the pool was very small not the best for family or swimmers. Over all the hotel was great and very clean and good prices!!
3 out of 5
by Tim

The basics

Posted Apr 11, 2017 on Hotels
Good value for money for this hotel, since it was Sun n Fun week and most hotels are unavailable or overpriced. The breakfast was standard fare and grew monotonous as the week wore on. Room was very clean. The bed made my back hurt, but maybe just me as my friend had no problem with his bed. Just a basic place to lay your head after a long day, not much more than that, so the hotel served its purpose in our opinion.