Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
for Everyoneby A verified traveler from Puerto Rico
Needs renewal.Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: Staff is very pleasing.
Cons: New hallway rugs and toilet cleaning procedures. Small refrigerator in small rooms.
Location: Ok. Excellent.
Hallway Rugs need replacement. Toilet cleaning should be done to include visible residues. We stayed for a week and toilet cleaning since our arrival was disgusting to my wife.
for Everyoneby A verified traveler from Zephyrhills Fl
Posted Jul 15, 2015
Sometime during our first night our AC stopped working. ....but they immediately switched us to a nearby room the next morning with a working AC ....everything else was fine.
for Business Travelersby Hortense M from Florida
OK StayPosted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
OK stay. Room carpet was worn. Breakfast ok.
for Everyoneby A verified traveler from MS
Nice hotel in the middle of disney, Busch gardensPosted Jul 5, 2015
Very nice, clean hotel with several major stores and restaurants within a 1 min walk !! Also about an hour or so drive to Disney or Busch Gardens and the beaches east of Tampa ! I would stay here again and again !
for Business Travelersby jacobo
Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
for Everyoneby A verified traveler from ohio
Zephyrhills Florida MicrotelPosted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: staff was very pleasant and considerate.
Location: I was there to settle my parent's estate so I didn't sight see.
I didn't like that the tv seemed to have a volume control on it and couldn't be turned up as much as I'd liked.
for Couplesby A verified traveler
Recommended Hotel.Posted May 18, 2015 on Hotels
staff was excellent and it was clean. Very Comfortable.
for Familiesby Richard from cocoa beach florida
Family visitsPosted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
We stay here when we visit family in zephyrhills. This was the first time I stayed in a single queen bed room and was a little surprised there was no microwave or fridge. Other then that it is always clean and the staff is great.
for Getaway With Friendsby Robert from Madison
Don't stay at this hotelPosted May 11, 2015 on Hotels
I received a call from the Best Quality Inn and Suites the afternoon that I was supposed to arrive that they had overbooked the hotel and that we were being set up at another hotel. They said the other hotel was down the street and it was very nice. The other hotel was the Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Zephyrhills that was terrible. The carpets had stains all over them, the beds felt like they were 20 years old. It was a terrible stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Guest Relations Manager, Hotel Management
We are very sorry that you had this experience with us. We will be addressing each issue you have noted here. Please accept our sincerest apologies.
for Business Travelersby A verified traveler
Posted May 11, 2015 on Hotels