Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK Hotel but nothing to write home about.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Cons: Wifi
Room was small but clean. Staff were ok, but not very friendly. Wifi was terrible and this is important to me. Won't go back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

not clean

Posted Feb 13, 2017
The bed sheets were not changed and potato chips all underneath the bed sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Small, Confortable Hotel

Posted Feb 4, 2017
I used this hotel for a meeting, staff was really helpful. Facilities need some upgrade, but room was comfortable. A good hotel for the price. Closed to a small shopping with good stores and places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Our room was very small, but hotel clean and staff courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central NY

Good location

Posted Jan 21, 2017
Pros: Close to everything we wanted to do and walk across the parking lot to a mall.
Cons: Needs new, clean carpets in room we stayed in.
We picked this hotel because it was close to a retirement village that we had friends staying at. Bed was comfortable, breakfast was great, staff very nice and helpful and room although old was very clean.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad hotel, away from everything

Posted Jan 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Staff, Room condition, and the pluming of the bathrooms. I just can't believe they're renting rooms without a working sohwer.
Location: terrible location, no attractions are nearby
Unfriendly staff, gave us a terrible room, the shower wasn't working at all, refusing to change our room. The room was ver small, and the bed is very uncomfortable, on the firs floor facing the parking lot. This hotel should be rated 1 star. I, really, believe that I should receive a refund, for what I had to go through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
staff were helpful and cheerful room was a good size near to Walmart and a good pizza shop
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Good location near many stores.

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Jacqueline was super helpful and handled all of our needs!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: Breakfast is good and staff constantly refills items and maintains quality. Throughout the hotel, staff was very accommodating and helpful.
Cons: Carpet in the room needed cleaning.
Location: The location would be great for families. There are several stores and restaurants in easy walking distance.
We were there after evacuating from hurricane Matthew, along with three small dogs. Staff members were very understanding and helpful even though the hotel was packed. The carpet could have used a good cleaning, but we were in a pet friendly room, so it was ok. There's a microwave and refrigerator in the room. Overall, we were very satisfied with our stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Room was supposed to be nonsmoking, but very obviously was smoked in as it smelled strongly of stale cigarette smoke. The a/c also leaked as the carpet in front of the unit was soaking wet.